Orvis Cotton Quilted Robe - Cotton, Reversible (For Women)

Closeouts. Lightweight cotton is quilted for a sturdy, non-bulky finish in this Orvis reversible robe, featuring a lovely floral pattern on one side and a smooth solid color on the other.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Reviewed by fossillover from Indiana on Wednesday, April 10, 2013
    It's lightweight but warm and fits very well. The buttons are a tad difficult to use. I am hoping this will ease up with use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anony from Boise on Tuesday, February 19, 2013
    Service was great
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Idaho Math Teacher from Boise, ID on Saturday, February 9, 2013
    This robe is excellent. It comes a bit large, but once through the washer and dryer and it's perfect. You can't go wrong. I ordered one, got it, and ordered a second after I saw how nice they are.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Still Growing from Rochester, NY on Friday, February 8, 2013
    Loved the robe, but the cut was too big for me, especially around the arms and shoulders (I'm 5' and ordered the small) and I had to return it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tulips and bikes from Amsterdam , Holland on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
    I bought a collection of these brightly printed robes as gifts for my sisters, daughter,and nieces. My mother accidently opened the box intended for my sister and claimed that robe for herself. She was very pleased. P.S. the medium can be mistaken for a large. (a little snug for size 14/16). Nice product from Orvis.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by teddy bear lover from auburn sa australia on Monday, February 4, 2013
    After receiving this beautiful robe I couldn't wait to try it on, it feels as lovely on as it looks. very happy with this purchase, not found anything to dislike about it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrs.M. from Upstate ny on Saturday, February 2, 2013
    Anyone who has seen these in the store and catalogue know that stps price is amazing! I could not believe how lovely this garment is. Completely reversible. Turn back the cuffs to show the other print!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CoffeeLover from Austin, TX on Saturday, February 2, 2013
    This is just the robe I wanted. It's calf length, quilted cotton - perfect for Texas winters, no fussy belt to lose or retie, patch pockets instead of ones I can't reach on the side seams, well made, adjustable sleeve length (I am tall) and I love the colors. It is reversible and herein lies it's one problem: there is a set of 16 buttons, 8 on each side, sown back to back which make the robe hard to button up. I liked the robe so much I simply removed one set of them. This is the reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alylou from Wisconsin on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    very happy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lucky Shelly from Lake Placid, NY on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    The horrible fire-proof odor was strong just as I opened the bag so I immediately washed the robe. I tried to wear it a couple of days later and it still sort of stung my nose... so I'm washing it again, both times with woolite. I will use a more aggressive detergent this time! Lots of work so hope it pays off.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.