Customer Reviews Of:
Orvis Print Reversible Jacket - Quilted Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Bring a touch of exotic style to your look with Orvis' print reversible jacket, featuring an eye-catching quilted cotton with unique, intricate designs on either side to suit your mood and outfit.

Average Rating based on 107 reviews 4.308411 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Purple crayon from Michigan on Sunday, June 7, 2015
    The sizing is quite accurate, the quality is excellent, the online colors are true, delivery of product was timely. I am very satisfied!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by km from nm on Monday, May 18, 2015
    Typical orvis. Will be good with turtle necks this winter for work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pedicure Princess from Denver, CO on Friday, May 15, 2015
    Well made quilted cotton jacket...2X means XXL. The fit was perfect for me and I look forward to many happy wearings!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Junecleaver from Lake Oswego, OR on Wednesday, May 13, 2015
    I hope it'll be way too big by the time I wear it for a wedding in June. That being said, I love the colors, & it will go perfectly with most things in my closet
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boston Girl from Massachusetts on Monday, May 11, 2015
    I got this as an office-wear jacket, and for me it will work very well. It is slightly large for sizing, especially sleeve length. I have long arms, so if the sleeves are long on me, you know they are long. But they are not too long to be a deal-breaker. It is quite untailored, so if your figure requires a fitted jacket to look well, this might not work as well for you as it does for me.
  • Reviewed by Gramma Grace from New Mexico on Wednesday, August 21, 2013
    Once again Sierra Trading Post has offered an amazing bargain on high-quality merchandise. The Orvis line is excellent and their products are well known for craftsmanship, comfort and style but at a high price. Here Sierra Trading Post offers this line at a discount and with whatever extras currently available (low cost shipping and other discounts) it adds up to an amazing deal. The package came quickly, the product was nicely packaged and the operator on the chat line was courteous and helpful in answering my questions. I'm a frequent shopper and I'll be back for more.
  • Reviewed by Karen BornToBargain from Washington on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    This jacket is so pretty - on both sides! And it's perfect as a light jacket whether a little dressy with slacks or nice & casual with jeans. It is very well made and the fit was perfect. The price was rather incredible as well since it was a closeout. Love this jacket and always look forward to checking Sierra Trading Post first when I'm looking for great quality at really good prices.
  • Reviewed by Ruth from Poconos on Monday, April 29, 2013
    This jacket runs large so I ordered a Small even though I would normally wear a Medium or Large. It was softer and less boxy after I washed it. I have received many compliments on this jacket.
  • Reviewed by Customer Care from Unknown on Wednesday, April 3, 2013
    High quality and nice clothing!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Backwoods Girl from Stow, Ohio on Friday, January 4, 2013
    The material is much brighter than the image shown and size is large for a Medium. It's more equivilent to a Size 12-14.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 11