Orvis Print Reversible Jacket - Quilted Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Bring a touch of exotic style to your look with Orvis' print reversible jacket, featuring an eye-catching quilted cotton with unique, intricate designs on either side to suit your mood and outfit.

Average Rating based on 102 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 102 reviews
  • Reviewed by Gramma Grace from New Mexico on Wednesday, August 21, 2013
    Once again Sierra Trading Post has offered an amazing bargain on high-quality merchandise. The Orvis line is excellent and their products are well known for craftsmanship, comfort and style but at a high price. Here Sierra Trading Post offers this line at a discount and with whatever extras currently available (low cost shipping and other discounts) it adds up to an amazing deal. The package came quickly, the product was nicely packaged and the operator on the chat line was courteous and helpful in answering my questions. I'm a frequent shopper and I'll be back for more.
  • Reviewed by Karen BornToBargain from Washington on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    This jacket is so pretty - on both sides! And it's perfect as a light jacket whether a little dressy with slacks or nice & casual with jeans. It is very well made and the fit was perfect. The price was rather incredible as well since it was a closeout. Love this jacket and always look forward to checking Sierra Trading Post first when I'm looking for great quality at really good prices.
  • Reviewed by Ruth from Poconos on Monday, April 29, 2013
    This jacket runs large so I ordered a Small even though I would normally wear a Medium or Large. It was softer and less boxy after I washed it. I have received many compliments on this jacket.
  • Reviewed by Customer Care from Unknown on Wednesday, April 03, 2013
    High quality and nice clothing!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Backwoods Girl from Stow, Ohio on Friday, January 04, 2013
    The material is much brighter than the image shown and size is large for a Medium. It's more equivilent to a Size 12-14.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by austin outdoors from austin texas on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    Reversible? Need to cut out labels. Love the pattern, just too big and too long for a medium. My wife is 5'8" and has never needed a small before.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by livingforcomfort from Heart of Colorado on Friday, December 28, 2012
    I bought this jacket on sale and was very pleasantly surprised when I opened the box to find this beautiful reversible jacket from Orvis. The colors are bright and the quality is great, all the way down to the piping around the jacket.

    The design is a little boxy, but the jacket is just the right length to be flattering. If this doesn't bother you, grab it. You will not be disappointed!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stork RNC from Coastal NC on Friday, December 28, 2012
    I loved the idea that is was reversible. But a Med was too big for my 12/14 frame. It was very boxy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mobknitter from Iowa on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    Very pretty, nice workmanship. Washed hard a few times to make it softer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susie from Peninsula, California on Friday, December 21, 2012
    Wore this with a light sweater underneath to a Christmas lunch and was very good fit. Several people asked where I got it and I refered them to Sierra. I am 5'5" about 160 and purchased the size large. Sleeves can be rolled up easily as shows the reverse side pattern. Very attractive light weight jacket.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 102 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.