Orvis Print Reversible Jacket - Quilted Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Bring a touch of exotic style to your look with Orvis' print reversible jacket, featuring an eye-catching quilted cotton with unique, intricate designs on either side to suit your mood and outfit.

Average Rating based on 107 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 11 »
  • 11-20 of 107 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by austin outdoors from austin texas on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    Reversible? Need to cut out labels. Love the pattern, just too big and too long for a medium. My wife is 5'8" and has never needed a small before.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by livingforcomfort from Heart of Colorado on Friday, December 28, 2012
    I bought this jacket on sale and was very pleasantly surprised when I opened the box to find this beautiful reversible jacket from Orvis. The colors are bright and the quality is great, all the way down to the piping around the jacket.

    The design is a little boxy, but the jacket is just the right length to be flattering. If this doesn't bother you, grab it. You will not be disappointed!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stork RNC from Coastal NC on Friday, December 28, 2012
    I loved the idea that is was reversible. But a Med was too big for my 12/14 frame. It was very boxy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mobknitter from Iowa on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    Very pretty, nice workmanship. Washed hard a few times to make it softer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susie from Peninsula, California on Friday, December 21, 2012
    Wore this with a light sweater underneath to a Christmas lunch and was very good fit. Several people asked where I got it and I refered them to Sierra. I am 5'5" about 160 and purchased the size large. Sleeves can be rolled up easily as shows the reverse side pattern. Very attractive light weight jacket.
  • Reviewed by Judith from Greeenville, South Carolina on Wednesday, December 19, 2012
    This would be good for a larger women. I am 5' 6' and 125 lbs. The size medium was big everywhere. I sent it back. I would recommend it for a heavy set woman.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Silkie from Yakima, Washington on Wednesday, October 31, 2012
    It's very pretty, very colorful. Lots of bang for your buck.
    • Best Uses: Casual Dressy, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Well Made Reversible
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gramma WaWa from Fayetteville, AR on Friday, June 15, 2012
    This jacket has so many colors it can go with almost any item. It really dresses up a pair of jeans.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Works GREAT with jeans
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Trading Post fan from Inland Empire, CA on Wednesday, May 30, 2012
    Have looked at this jacket for quite a while and finally decided to order. Very happy with the jacket. Nicely made. Versatile - wear with jeans or dress it up. Surprisingly warm. Sleeves are quite long but are easily cuffed back. Wonderful bargain!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Dressier days, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 88Keys from San Marcos, CA on Friday, May 4, 2012
    This is a gorgeous find! I'm 5'2" and medium build -- it's challenging for me to find a jacket that doesn't look like it belongs to someone else because it's just too long or too much of something!!?!! This lovely cotton jacket (which is reversible and beautiful on both sides) is not too long on me (although I'd say if a taller person wore it, it would still be long enough for them) and the colors are so rich and eye-catching. You can turn back the cuffs (which shows the reverse pattern) if the sleeves are too long and it looks very cool. Unique, very ethnic-looking, and beautifully made. I've worn it with a cotton t-shirt underneath and jeans -- but you could dress it up with nicer slacks and a simple top. Orvis makes good stuff; if you like color and have an eye for lovely patterns, this would be a great addition to your wardrobe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Festive, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 11 »
  • 11-20 of 107 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #