Orvis Print Reversible Jacket - Quilted Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Bring a touch of exotic style to your look with Orvis' print reversible jacket, featuring an eye-catching quilted cotton with unique, intricate designs on either side to suit your mood and outfit.

Average Rating based on 102 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 11 »
  • 21-30 of 102 reviews
  • Reviewed by CedarRunner from Cedar Rapids, IA on Friday, March 2, 2012
    The sizes run large, but the jacket is so beautiful! I've recieved compliments on the jacket (both sides!) at church, at work, and at concerts I've worn it to. Very attractive, and works with dressy slacks, a plain black dress, khakis, and jeans. Very versatile, and warm without being overpowering.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patti from Upstate NY on Thursday, February 23, 2012
    Wear this to work and shopping or lunch dates
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vicki, a birder from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, February 22, 2012
    I've now bought three of these jackets. I have many compliments every time I wear one. The colors are very appealing and go with a lot of things in my closet. The jackets seemed stiff when they arrived so I rinsed them in cold water, laid them out to dry, and then they were perfect. Great products!
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barb D from Jensen Beach , Fl on Wednesday, February 15, 2012
    Attractive cut and material, well made and warm Easy to pack and wear in all situations
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Black belt shopper from Central Pa on Wednesday, February 15, 2012
    Spring/Fall light jacket ,Summer in over airconditionsd stores and restaurants
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Quality detail, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Wisconsin on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    The jacket is stylish and practical
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bookish from Eureka, CA on Sunday, February 12, 2012
    I wear this jacket for going out and about in town and to work. It's comfortable, attractive and easy to move in. The different fabrics used for both sides are attractive so you'll actually wear both sides turned out.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Waco Shopper from Waco, Texas on Thursday, February 9, 2012
    Some of the reviews reported that it ran large, so I ordered a Large...had to return for XL. Now it's too big in the shoulders, but going to keep it. Think it will be cute with jeans.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ms. casual from oh on Wednesday, February 8, 2012
    This a cute, casual jacket. It was too long in the sleeve, as the reviews I read said. So I wet it and put it in the dryer beiefly and they shrunk
    to a good length for me. The colors will "run" though. I would use only cold water in the future.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by my6sons from Scottsville Va on Monday, February 6, 2012
    I absolutely love this jacket, I went ahead and 4 every color, even a long style.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Reversible, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 11 »
  • 21-30 of 102 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.