Orvis Print Reversible Jacket - Quilted Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Bring a touch of exotic style to your look with Orvis' print reversible jacket, featuring an eye-catching quilted cotton with unique, intricate designs on either side to suit your mood and outfit.

Average Rating based on 102 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 8 ... 11 »
  • 71-80 of 102 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Illwind1 from Chicago, Il on Tuesday, January 3, 2012
    Will wear to church in the Spring
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Wear to church in Spring
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Very pretty
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by karen from chicago on Tuesday, January 3, 2012
    I bought this jacket as an extra item for my 83-year-old but very style-conscious mother to open on Christmas morning. The full price retail sweater I had purchased was a complete bust but this jacket looked great, fit well once the sleeves were cuffed and was an all-round hit! She has happily worn it to church and out to dinner and I returned the sweater which was triple the price.
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HumSwimGuide from Humboldt County, CA on Tuesday, January 3, 2012
    Way cool for the money.
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gift Giver from Chapel Hill, NC on Monday, January 2, 2012
    I purchased two of these jackets (in different colors and patterns) as a Christmas gift for my mother, who is age 70+. All above comments are from her perspective. She is very loyal to this brand and is thrilled that these two jackets are as she would expect. Normally she pays full retail, so she thought that I spent "way to much on her this year." I politely corrected this impression and told her about Sierra Trading Post. My mom lives in Northern MN, so she can use them outdoors all summer as well as when she winters away in AZ.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by AdkSkiGirl from Lake George, NY on Monday, January 2, 2012
    I got the red with wine print and love the colors - I got a small and I am keeping it but it's really big. I have other quilted jackets from Orvis that are heavier than this one but the lighter quilting is fine. I'm planning to wash it and hope it shrinks but if not, I'll wear it with a sweater. Because it's well made and very pretty, I gave it 5 stars but know it runs large! I'm 5'3" - 120 pounds and the small is BIG!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jas from VA on Friday, December 30, 2011
    This gorgeous jacket shouts spring! You can almost smell the flowers. However, it is a generous cut and runs quite large. Order a size or even 2 smaller. Also, Kudus to the customer service department for expediting the exchange when I had to trade for a smaller size. With no hassle, the new jacket arrived within 48 hours!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pen the cat lady from Greensboro, N.C. on Friday, December 30, 2011
    My jacket can be used to go out to dinner or during the day. I love it.
    It's warm, stylish and very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frequent Sierra Shopper from Marietta, GA on Friday, December 30, 2011
    I have 3 of these jackets and they are wonderful. Almost every time I wear one I get compliments. The shape is boxy, but you don't get lost in it. They are well constructed and over the years of owning and wearing them the trapunto stitching has never come out. The sleeves or collar do not fray. They give you extra buttons for both sides of the jacket so you are covered there as well. The only "negative" is that if you wash it, there is some shrinkage, so buy one size larger. If you dry clean this would not be an issue. And at this price you cannot go wrong!!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz from Hallstead, PA on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    The jacket is reversible which gives it more use. I easily removed the tag and now with a simple turn it doubles as two jackets! I think this is great as the patterned side can look dressy and the less patterned side can be more casual... But two jackets for the price of one was great!
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dc from Kerrville, Tx on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    Beautiful design. Great Orvis quality.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 8 ... 11 »
  • 71-80 of 102 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.