Orvis Long Jacket Cotton Print/Solid Reversible (For Women)

Closeouts. Orvis' Pomegranate reversible jacket will lift your spirits with a bright design, comfort and legendary quality.

Average Rating based on 35 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
  • Reviewed by Patricia from Montana on Tuesday, July 23, 2013
    Beautiful. Well-made. Comfortable. Can wear any where. Wish there were more colors/patterns available.
  • Reviewed by Walker from Colorado on Sunday, April 28, 2013
    I have several Orvis jackets and am pleased with all of them. They are well-made, the colors and prints can seem a bit garish but they look nice. They run large, so either buy one size down or try washing them in warm water.
  • Reviewed by shoe girl from Denver on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    I am a pretty broad shouldered medium, but the small still swam on me. I loved the fabric, but I didn't think I would wear it. So I sent it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Butterfly Girl from Morristown, NJ on Tuesday, March 06, 2012
    Very pretty pattern. I was disappointed that the medium I ordered was so large--not just a bit too big but felt like a large or even xlarge.
    • Best Uses: Travel, Work
    • Cons: Several sizes too big
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by classical and casual from australia on Thursday, March 01, 2012
    great color, style and comfort
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by my6sons from Scottsville Va on Thursday, February 16, 2012
    I bought 3 of the Orvis jackets when they were on sale love them all!!!!!!!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Cons: NO CONS
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Missy the traveler from new your on Wednesday, February 15, 2012
    I love the color but its cut too long and wide. I am sending it back...I keep trying it on because I love the print and it was a great price but I am swimming in the length and width of this jacket. Note: the shoulders and sleeves fit fine!
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Unflattering Shape
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Waco Shopper from Waco, Texas on Wednesday, February 08, 2012
    The sleeves are too long, but can be turned back to show the reversible side. Haven't worn yet, but really like the weight...not too bulky.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by orvis lover from ct on Monday, February 06, 2012
    wanted to keep this and have it altered but it didn't make fiscal sense
    • Cons: Enormous- more like a XXL
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, beautiful color, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by orvis lover from ct on Monday, February 06, 2012
    make sure to buy this 2 sizes smaller than your true size
    • Best Uses: Everywhere
    • Cons: Very large cut-
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.