Orvis Print Pants (For Women)

Closeouts. The soft, breathable fabric of these Orvis print pants is the perfect match for their flowing, roomy fit.

Average Rating based on 82 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 82 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sivola mae from Warren, RI on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    Exactly what I wanted -- except the medium is extra large on me. The grey print is lovely; the others look like pajamas, just not my style. I need a small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfort Queen from Hercules, CA on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    bought this for my invalid mother for some colorful comfort. the sizing was way off, I bough a medium. She is an 8-10. Fit was more for a 14-16
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shadoesoul from Toledo, OH on Wednesday, August 1, 2012
    Seem durable, but absolutely gigantic. I will stil wear them but will have to find something equally huge to cover up the bunching at the top. I usually wear a large and these are a medium!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BK from Huntsville, AL on Friday, July 13, 2012
    very attractive, will wear a lot
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gram2four from Memphis, TN on Friday, July 13, 2012
    I bought these pants as an alternative to jeans or shorts on the weekends. The first time I wore them was an all-day road trip and these pants were absolutely perfect for riding in the car. Cool enough to be comfortable, yet covered my legs when the air conditioner was too cold. Not too big, but plenty of room.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Becky from TN on Wednesday, June 20, 2012
    Love the pants, but had my mom take in the legs, they were huge, really wide! I think she removed half the fabric. They didn't have that look in pic.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Hasenpfeffer from New Rochelle, NY on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    Comfortable, cool, and flattering summer slacks. Can be super casual or with the right accessories can be more dressy. I love them.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yoga fan from Canterbury, NH on Monday, June 11, 2012
    These pants fit well around the waist and have a drawstring. They have a very wide leg and are very comfortable. Great for casual wear, yoga, and pajamas.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Yoga
    • Cons: Too Long
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Onlineshopper from chicago on Saturday, June 9, 2012
    Perfect lounging pants.
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by kschu from atlanta, ga on Friday, June 8, 2012
    i usually wear 10-12 so i ordered a medium. the pants were huge overall. the inseam is very long; i could turn the elastic waist over once and then the inseam felt right. my thighs are unfortunately not thin, but i was swimming in these pants. and the length... OMG.. i only wish i could be that tall. too bad too sad... they were nice casual pants, but "gotta go back".
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Too Long
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 82 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.