Orvis Print Reversible Jacket - Quilted Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Bring a touch of exotic style to your look with Orvis' print reversible jacket, featuring an eye-catching quilted cotton with unique, intricate designs on either side to suit your mood and outfit.

Average Rating based on 107 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 10 11
  • 91-100 of 107 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thepelon5 from the woodlands, tx on Monday, December 26, 2011
    Loved the Orvis brand. And the price was a 90% savings! Now who wouldn't like that?
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Going out for coffee, Walking the dog
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2manycritters from midwest on Saturday, December 24, 2011
    Not true to size, but at the price I paid I'll save them (bought two) and hope that someone I know will want them.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by victrola from Reston, VA on Saturday, December 24, 2011
    As others already mentioned, these jackets do run bit big but ordering one size down and/or gently shrinking worked out well. Quality is outstanding, colors vibrant, different (shell) buttons on the burgundy side really makes the jacket different. I bought one in S and one in M and already washed the M to test shrinking it. I'll dry clean the S and keep the washed M for a slightly more casual look. Beautiful. No need to take a star away for larger fit - just read the reviews.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kaykay from Martinsville, IN on Friday, December 23, 2011
    I ordered this as a gift for a friend who's a size 6-8. I ordered a small, but it is a really large small...I wear an Xlg and could put it on. In fact, I went and something else for my friend and ended up keeping the jacket for myself. I wore it to church and got tons of compliments. It's just beautiful and reversible so like 2 in 1 - yay! I love Orvis!
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Runs large
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy Betty from Tri Cities, WA on Friday, December 23, 2011
    This jacket dresses up my casual outfits. I have had positive remarks from people. Some people have said it looks like an Asian infulence, but I don't feel it is an Asian design. The length of the Jacket is great for me.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lizzydoxie from Pittsburgh, PA on Thursday, December 22, 2011
    Beautiful jacket...nice cotton weight, beautiful vivid colors. I highly recommend if you are into the timeless elegance look.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: 3 Season Wearable, Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Reviewed by Nancy from DE on Wednesday, December 21, 2011
    I wear a size 10 in Orvis Women's shirts. Therefore, I ordered a size Med. Had to return it for a Small. They are beyond beautiful but run very large.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Runs large
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by pineland from SC on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    It's just another light jacket if you need one; NOTHING SPECIAL! lightweight, in fact VERY LIGHTWEIGHT and THIN; good for coolish weather. Whether I would recommend it would depend on the friend.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patti from Upstate New York on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    Great for work. Dressy and comfortable
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bubbles from Ashland, Ky. on Saturday, December 17, 2011
    Very prett!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 10 11
  • 91-100 of 107 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #