Orvis Print Reversible Jacket - Quilted Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Bring a touch of exotic style to your look with Orvis' print reversible jacket, featuring an eye-catching quilted cotton with unique, intricate designs on either side to suit your mood and outfit.

Average Rating based on 107 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 11 »
  • 21-30 of 107 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rocket from Honolulu, HI on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    The fabric is really pretty. I was a bit disappointed that the primary side (its a reversible jacket) was not the fabric shown in the online preview (it is the mock quilt pattern, rather than the overall Asian floral print). I really like the short Mandarin-style color and frog closures (buttons on the reverse). There aren't pockets, but I'll get use to that. It is a bit boxy through the body, but very comfortable and practical for cool days (60's). I'm 5-8", 140 pounds, athletic, and I ordered it in a medium. It will easily fit over one or two (light) under layers (like a shirt and light sweater).
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Granny from NW North Carolina mountains on Sunday, April 1, 2012
    Not athletic wear. Use for the office or any casual occasion. Runs large for its size. I need to size down from L to M, which is unusual for me. It's absolutely lovely in workmanship and colors.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office wear
    • Cons: Runs large to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Dresses up or down, Great for the office, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pacific Northwest from Bellingham, WA on Saturday, March 24, 2012
    A well-made, striking quilted jacket. Be aware that the fit is quite boxy - not at all fitted. I'm a bit tall (5'9", 140 lbs, size med.) and I think it makes me look wider than I am. Even a bit shape through the waist would help, but altering the reversible quilted fabric would take some skill. The jacket is very proportional in length, arms, etc. It is medium weight - a nice alternative to a sweater, soft, moves with you. I feel as if I'm wrapped in grandma's quilt. I'm still not sure how I feel about the fit, however.
    • Cons: Boxy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by creative 7 from kent uk on Friday, March 23, 2012
    1st purchase from sierra , was a bit apprehensive as ordering from the uk, but was so pleased with the delivery service, the tracking and the jacket was so lovely and such good value. I will definately be ordering from you again.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SKY from Ottawa, ON on Friday, March 9, 2012
    Bought this for my wife. It looks good - perhaps a little bolder and brighter than it does in the photos. It seems well made. But we haven't washed it yet, so we don't know its durability.

    The major thing is that it is a size large. I would say the small is not a 6-8, but definitely an 8.
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Reviewed by CedarRunner from Cedar Rapids, IA on Friday, March 2, 2012
    The sizes run large, but the jacket is so beautiful! I've recieved compliments on the jacket (both sides!) at church, at work, and at concerts I've worn it to. Very attractive, and works with dressy slacks, a plain black dress, khakis, and jeans. Very versatile, and warm without being overpowering.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patti from Upstate NY on Thursday, February 23, 2012
    Wear this to work and shopping or lunch dates
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vicki, a birder from Seattle, WA on Wednesday, February 22, 2012
    I've now bought three of these jackets. I have many compliments every time I wear one. The colors are very appealing and go with a lot of things in my closet. The jackets seemed stiff when they arrived so I rinsed them in cold water, laid them out to dry, and then they were perfect. Great products!
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barb D from Jensen Beach , Fl on Wednesday, February 15, 2012
    Attractive cut and material, well made and warm Easy to pack and wear in all situations
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Black belt shopper from Central Pa on Wednesday, February 15, 2012
    Spring/Fall light jacket ,Summer in over airconditionsd stores and restaurants
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Quality detail, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 11 »
  • 21-30 of 107 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #