Customer Reviews Of:
Orvis Print Reversible Jacket - Quilted Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Bring a touch of exotic style to your look with Orvis' print reversible jacket, featuring an eye-catching quilted cotton with unique, intricate designs on either side to suit your mood and outfit.

Average Rating based on 107 reviews 4.308411 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4 ... 11
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Wisconsin on Tuesday, February 14, 2012
    The jacket is stylish and practical
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bookish from Eureka, CA on Sunday, February 12, 2012
    I wear this jacket for going out and about in town and to work. It's comfortable, attractive and easy to move in. The different fabrics used for both sides are attractive so you'll actually wear both sides turned out.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Waco Shopper from Waco, Texas on Thursday, February 9, 2012
    Some of the reviews reported that it ran large, so I ordered a Large...had to return for XL. Now it's too big in the shoulders, but going to keep it. Think it will be cute with jeans.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ms. casual from oh on Wednesday, February 8, 2012
    This a cute, casual jacket. It was too long in the sleeve, as the reviews I read said. So I wet it and put it in the dryer beiefly and they shrunk
    to a good length for me. The colors will "run" though. I would use only cold water in the future.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by my6sons from Scottsville Va on Monday, February 6, 2012
    I absolutely love this jacket, I went ahead and 4 every color, even a long style.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Reversible, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pam the caregiver from Vail Valley, Colorado on Monday, January 30, 2012
    Great to use with a solid skirt or pants to dress them up a bit. Well constructed and great fabric.Arm length is generous and can fold back sleeve to cuff it if needed.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trace from Arkansas on Saturday, January 28, 2012
    This jacket is really nice...like wearing your quilt...people wanted to reach out and touch it...it's pretty and comfortable. The reversible isn't much different, but its OK.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teme from Durham, NC on Saturday, January 28, 2012
    fun styling and reversable (must remove labels to be able to use the reverse side). wear to work, parties, a night out and feel comfy and cute.
    • Best Uses: Dress up those jeans, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Not a form fitting jacket, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by forest dweller from Southern Indiana on Friday, January 27, 2012
    I love the look and feel of this jacket It is warm and comfortable, and gets attention. It does run large, the small is a bit too big for me. I have yet to wash it, so hoping it will shrink a bit, and it will limber up some. Great value from STP
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by msauburn from Layton, Utah on Thursday, January 26, 2012
    it is attractive and looks good.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Not Warm
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4 ... 11