Orvis Print Reversible Jacket - Quilted Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Bring a touch of exotic style to your look with Orvis' print reversible jacket, featuring an eye-catching quilted cotton with unique, intricate designs on either side to suit your mood and outfit.

Average Rating based on 102 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5 ... 11 »
  • 41-50 of 102 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Capitol Hill from Washington, DC on Friday, January 20, 2012
    Attractive and versatile. Perfect for travel: doesn't wrinkle and truly reversible with a very different look on each side. Minor cons: somewhat boxy, and runs a bit large -- but those facilitate travel layering.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nance the trucker from Plano, TX on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
    I wear this jacket with nice slacks, cords & jeans and it is easy to wear under heavier jackets or coats when cold. It is very attractive and I have had compliments whenever I wear it.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Easy to dress up or down, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Great colors, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lake Country Girl from Lake Oconee, Ga on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
    I read the other reviews and decided to order the medium, even though I usually wear a large and I am very glad I did. This jacket runs a full size too big. I would have had to return it, if I ordered my regular size. That said, I love the jacket. I ordered the blue and orange design with the burgundy/beige reverse. It is well made with nice fabric and looks great with jeans or dress slacks. Being reversable makes it a great travel companion. I like it so much I just ordered another one in another design for spring.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: NO POCKETS, Runs large
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Beautiful design, Comfortable, Lightweight yet warm, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Connie ofr ease and conviencent style from Berkshires on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
    I wear this over a plain top and similar color slacks to Hd Opera, concerts , the theatre, out to dinner. In winter a warmer top, when it is warmer...sleveless. Actually works over tank in almost any weather. Casual, classic, with a little pizzas
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Individual, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dahlia from New York City on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
    The red has a nice print, but fit is awful. The white is unattractive and also fits badly. A large woman might find these useful. A small woman, such as myself, flounders in these "Medium" sized garments
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Unattractive, Unflattering Shape
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Val the Editor from Saint Paul, MN on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
    Beautiful fabric. I've had many compliments on it.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Work
    • Cons: None so far
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by flyguy from Colorado on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
    Nice Jacket
    • Best Uses: Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cut
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nc gramma from North Carolina on Monday, January 16, 2012
    It's reversible so have to remove the label from the side I prefer and which I will probably wear the most ... no big deal. True Orvis quality.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Cut, Versatile, Will get lots of wear
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by barb b from ski town, Idaho on Sunday, January 15, 2012
    fun and colorful jacket to wear just about any casual time. Many colors yet calm appearance makes it a great outfit extender for travel, plus the reverse is good too.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Cut, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by SH from California on Saturday, January 14, 2012
    As other reviewers said, this jacket runs very large. I washed and dried it once, and it shrank to a good fit. The designs are lovely. The fabric appeared thick and padded in the picture, but the jacket is actually thin and light--which makes it more versatile for me.
    Be aware that it shrinks a LOT. If it fits when it's brand new, don't put it in the dryer!
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5 ... 11 »
  • 41-50 of 102 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.