Customer Reviews Of:
Orvis Print Reversible Jacket - Quilted Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Bring a touch of exotic style to your look with Orvis' print reversible jacket, featuring an eye-catching quilted cotton with unique, intricate designs on either side to suit your mood and outfit.

Average Rating based on 107 reviews 4.308411 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5 ... 11
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daily Dreamer from South Carolina on Thursday, January 26, 2012
    So great, I gave sister my first one and bought two more in different colors for myself. Had all kinds of compliments from both sexes on this jacket. Just back from India and saw similar jackets there for twice the money!!!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Sleeves a bit long roll
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Reversible so 2 jackets, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stef from Denver, CO on Tuesday, January 24, 2012
    I've had these Orvis jackets and have loved them. I just didn't like this print.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz from Anchorage, AK on Sunday, January 22, 2012
    I ordered a Medium which usually is the right fit, but, unfortunately, this jacket was way too large.
    • Cons: Runs Big
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bedlum from Bethlehem,Pa. on Saturday, January 21, 2012
    roll sleeves to desired length - can reverse for different pattern/colors - light weight so not too hot indoors - casual or dressy paired with same -
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Dress up or down, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Runs large
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Roll sleeves to length, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr. Kristine from Doylestown, PA on Saturday, January 21, 2012
    Orvis makes great clothes, but they run big. This is a very attractive jacket, just too big for me. I have returned it.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Layering
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Runs Big, Unflattering Shape
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Decent quality, Great price, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Capitol Hill from Washington, DC on Friday, January 20, 2012
    Attractive and versatile. Perfect for travel: doesn't wrinkle and truly reversible with a very different look on each side. Minor cons: somewhat boxy, and runs a bit large -- but those facilitate travel layering.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nance the trucker from Plano, TX on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
    I wear this jacket with nice slacks, cords & jeans and it is easy to wear under heavier jackets or coats when cold. It is very attractive and I have had compliments whenever I wear it.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Easy to dress up or down, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Great colors, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lake Country Girl from Lake Oconee, Ga on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
    I read the other reviews and decided to order the medium, even though I usually wear a large and I am very glad I did. This jacket runs a full size too big. I would have had to return it, if I ordered my regular size. That said, I love the jacket. I ordered the blue and orange design with the burgundy/beige reverse. It is well made with nice fabric and looks great with jeans or dress slacks. Being reversable makes it a great travel companion. I like it so much I just ordered another one in another design for spring.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: NO POCKETS, Runs large
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Beautiful design, Comfortable, Lightweight yet warm, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Connie ofr ease and conviencent style from Berkshires on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
    I wear this over a plain top and similar color slacks to Hd Opera, concerts , the theatre, out to dinner. In winter a warmer top, when it is warmer...sleveless. Actually works over tank in almost any weather. Casual, classic, with a little pizzas
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Individual, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dahlia from New York City on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
    The red has a nice print, but fit is awful. The white is unattractive and also fits badly. A large woman might find these useful. A small woman, such as myself, flounders in these "Medium" sized garments
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Unattractive, Unflattering Shape
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5 ... 11