Orvis Print Reversible Jacket - Quilted Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Bring a touch of exotic style to your look with Orvis' print reversible jacket, featuring an eye-catching quilted cotton with unique, intricate designs on either side to suit your mood and outfit.

Average Rating based on 102 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 9 ... 11 »
  • 81-90 of 102 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by northwoods from hayward, wi on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    My mother liked the jacket and it was stylish and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Babcia from Philadelphia area on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    perfect gift for friend in Florida
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sophisticated mom from Bay area, CA on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    Boxy, uncomfortable fit, long sleeves with a short body and square shape. Looked very unattractive on me (I'm tall and slim) so I had a friend try who is shorter and wider. It looked horrible on her too! Very odd design, although the fabric is good. I ordered three different colors and returned them all.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Unflattering Shape
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chenango from guilford, ny on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    outstanding
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lovemyjacket from New England on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    I will wear this yearround; it's very comfortable. Being reversible, it looks great with the slightly long sleeves turned up. The pattern of the one I bought is different than the image shown...more shades of green on a light background. Great quaity and a great price.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thepelon5 from the woodlands, tx on Monday, December 26, 2011
    Loved the Orvis brand. And the price was a 90% savings! Now who wouldn't like that?
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Going out for coffee, Walking the dog
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2manycritters from midwest on Saturday, December 24, 2011
    Not true to size, but at the price I paid I'll save them (bought two) and hope that someone I know will want them.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by victrola from Reston, VA on Saturday, December 24, 2011
    As others already mentioned, these jackets do run bit big but ordering one size down and/or gently shrinking worked out well. Quality is outstanding, colors vibrant, different (shell) buttons on the burgundy side really makes the jacket different. I bought one in S and one in M and already washed the M to test shrinking it. I'll dry clean the S and keep the washed M for a slightly more casual look. Beautiful. No need to take a star away for larger fit - just read the reviews.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kaykay from Martinsville, IN on Friday, December 23, 2011
    I ordered this as a gift for a friend who's a size 6-8. I ordered a small, but it is a really large small...I wear an Xlg and could put it on. In fact, I went and something else for my friend and ended up keeping the jacket for myself. I wore it to church and got tons of compliments. It's just beautiful and reversible so like 2 in 1 - yay! I love Orvis!
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Runs large
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Busy Betty from Tri Cities, WA on Friday, December 23, 2011
    This jacket dresses up my casual outfits. I have had positive remarks from people. Some people have said it looks like an Asian infulence, but I don't feel it is an Asian design. The length of the Jacket is great for me.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 9 ... 11 »
  • 81-90 of 102 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #