Orvis Print Reversible Jacket - Quilted Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Bring a touch of exotic style to your look with Orvis' print reversible jacket, featuring an eye-catching quilted cotton with unique, intricate designs on either side to suit your mood and outfit.

Average Rating based on 107 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 9 ... 11 »
  • 81-90 of 107 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jas from VA on Friday, December 30, 2011
    This gorgeous jacket shouts spring! You can almost smell the flowers. However, it is a generous cut and runs quite large. Order a size or even 2 smaller. Also, Kudus to the customer service department for expediting the exchange when I had to trade for a smaller size. With no hassle, the new jacket arrived within 48 hours!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pen the cat lady from Greensboro, N.C. on Friday, December 30, 2011
    My jacket can be used to go out to dinner or during the day. I love it.
    It's warm, stylish and very comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frequent Sierra Shopper from Marietta, GA on Friday, December 30, 2011
    I have 3 of these jackets and they are wonderful. Almost every time I wear one I get compliments. The shape is boxy, but you don't get lost in it. They are well constructed and over the years of owning and wearing them the trapunto stitching has never come out. The sleeves or collar do not fray. They give you extra buttons for both sides of the jacket so you are covered there as well. The only "negative" is that if you wash it, there is some shrinkage, so buy one size larger. If you dry clean this would not be an issue. And at this price you cannot go wrong!!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz from Hallstead, PA on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    The jacket is reversible which gives it more use. I easily removed the tag and now with a simple turn it doubles as two jackets! I think this is great as the patterned side can look dressy and the less patterned side can be more casual... But two jackets for the price of one was great!
    • Best Uses: Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dc from Kerrville, Tx on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    Beautiful design. Great Orvis quality.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by northwoods from hayward, wi on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    My mother liked the jacket and it was stylish and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Babcia from Philadelphia area on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    perfect gift for friend in Florida
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sophisticated mom from Bay area, CA on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    Boxy, uncomfortable fit, long sleeves with a short body and square shape. Looked very unattractive on me (I'm tall and slim) so I had a friend try who is shorter and wider. It looked horrible on her too! Very odd design, although the fabric is good. I ordered three different colors and returned them all.
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Unflattering Shape
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chenango from guilford, ny on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    outstanding
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lovemyjacket from New England on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    I will wear this yearround; it's very comfortable. Being reversible, it looks great with the slightly long sleeves turned up. The pattern of the one I bought is different than the image shown...more shades of green on a light background. Great quaity and a great price.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 9 ... 11 »
  • 81-90 of 107 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #