Orvis Quilted Reversible Printed Vest - Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Both sides of this Orvis reversible printed cotton vest are awash in the tubular texture of trapunto stitching -- enlivening the vintage-look florals that decorate each side.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews 3.848484 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 4
  • 11-20 of 33 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by burnsie from Boston, MA on Friday, November 16, 2012
    Very nice
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Felicity from Bethel OH on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    For dressy casual

    Very versatile

    Having to remove label for solid side wear
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LB from NW Montana on Friday, November 2, 2012
    Love this vest! Great fit, nice style - received a lot of compliments from my co-workers.
    • Best Uses: casual wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by butterflyer from tucson on Monday, October 8, 2012
    always quick delivery from sierra vest will work well over blouse,tee or sweater.makes for a better look
    • Best Uses: Layering
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MTB from New Haven, CT on Sunday, August 19, 2012
    I deliberately ordered a size larger so I could "pre-shrink" the vest to fit. The fabric and pattern design are great. The price is a bonus.
    • Cons: Does shrink when washed
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary the Cyclist from Columbus, Ohio on Monday, July 9, 2012
    This is a nice reversible vest suitable for office wear. The comment about it not being reversible becausea of a label is silly as the label is easibly removed and required by law (might want to save the laundering instructions).
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marioni from Chico, CA on Tuesday, July 3, 2012
    Frustrating experience. It was nice of STP to assist w/ some of the shipping charges. Neither M nor L fit well and both had to be returned.
    • Cons: M too small L too big, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Lightweight, Nice print, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by savannah lady from savannah, ga on Wednesday, June 27, 2012
    Will wear in place of light sweater in Fall. Will go with black and beige and rust colors well. Like the material and the quilting. Not as enthusiastic about boxy style. Small lable on side of garment better idea for reversable style. Will have to remove lable to wear black side.Sometimes Orvis products have unpredictable sizing.
    • Best Uses: Coordinate outfit, Fall layer, Layering, Spice up outfit, Wear to work
    • Cons: Boxy shape, Lable on reversable side, More fitted in photo, No pockets
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Interesting print, Nice covered buttons, Snug Fit, Sturdy quilting
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by transplanted midwesterner from central NH on Tuesday, May 15, 2012
    I really liked this vest and found it a bit large when I tried it on in my usual size. Great shape for me, nice fabric pattern and color. Unfortunately, when I washed it in cold water and line dried it, it shrank unbelievably so I could no longer button it and it was tight under the arms.

    Will return to exchange for a larger size.
    • Best Uses: Casual work, Everyday
    • Cons: Shrank
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Colors, Fabric
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bellbell from Lindendale, Australia on Friday, May 11, 2012
    I wear these beautifully made eyecatching garments whenever I can - they are cosy, very attractive, smart, exotic! I love mine, and have given three as gifts which I am sure will also be much loved. A very delightful purchase, so thank you Sierra!
    • Best Uses: A big plus in my closet
    • Cons: No cons at all
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: And three for gifts, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Two for me
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 4
  • 11-20 of 33 reviews