Orvis Reversible Handstitched Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. Steeped in the rich histories of Nepal and India, this reversible Orvis jacket employs the ancient art of block printing. Each pattern is meticulously hand stitched, as are the border prints.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by Jude from Oregon on Saturday, September 21, 2013
    I can't believe the price for this jacket! The hand stitching is lovely and it can be worn either with the black or tan side. I usually wear a size 10-12 and it is a generous fit. I'm so pleased with my purchase!
  • Reviewed by NWABarbara from Southwest Missouri on Friday, August 09, 2013
    Very nice "transitional' wear jacket -- not too bulky, packable for road trips -- good for cooler weather, especially spring and fall. Looks very nice with jeans. FIts well, runs true to size. The sleeves are a bit long for me, but it looks nice even with a cuff rolled up. Nice wardrobe addition!
  • Reviewed by Carol M from PA on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    This jacket is just gorgeous. It's not a formal jacket, but will look great with jeans or casual pants or a night out to dinner. I love it. It fits perfectly.
  • Reviewed by A discerning socker player from Indiana on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    This reversible jacket is beautifully made, flattering without looking boxy, and a great conversation starter as others always notice its uniqueness. Highly recommend.
  • Reviewed by Michele in CA from California on Monday, June 17, 2013
    I ordered a Small - the body is more like a size large, but sleeves are normal length - not sure what kind of person this is meant to fit? I like my clothes loose, but I could fit another person in here.
  • Reviewed by Pocono Frederick from Pocono Mountains,PA on Wednesday, June 05, 2013
    Ordered this beautiful jacket for my Bride of 56 years,and she loves it. "Grampy" hit a homer with this one. Good fit,fast delivery,AOK.
  • Reviewed by hey.jude from Alaska on Tuesday, May 28, 2013
    I really like this jacket. It is attractive and well made. It is good for spring and summer weather in Alaska. I have received compliments when wearing it. It seems true to size. I am 5' 4" and weigh 135 lb. I purchased a medium. I have not washed it yet. I think I will wash it in cold water and fluff a little in the dryer, then hang to dry. I read some concerns in previous reviews regarding the color blue. I wore it with jeans and I think it looked really nice.
  • Reviewed by biju from vermont, il on Monday, May 27, 2013
    I have three Orvis jackets, and I like them all. They are light , good for spring and early fall. This last one is a little large for me(medium size), but I decided to keep it anyway.
  • Reviewed by Savvy Shopper from Virginia on Saturday, May 18, 2013
    This jacket is made of quality materials and is well put together.
  • Reviewed by Strawberri Blondie from Lexington, Kentucky on Friday, May 17, 2013
    As is the vast majority of what is Orvis .. this is a very nice and versatile jacket that can be worn in at least two seasons of the year ..!! The fit is very consistent with all Orvis products .. and the name speaks for itself ..!! I could not be more satisfied with this jacket ..!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #