Orvis Reversible Printed Patch Pocket Jacket - Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Both sides of this Orvis reversible printed patch pocket jacket are awash in the tubular texture of trapunto stitching, enlivening the vintage-look florals on each side.

Average Rating based on 49 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 49 reviews
  • Reviewed by Beach Paula from Delaware on Thursday, December 19, 2013
    I love the style, the colors and the fact that it's reversible. However, the jacket runs a little large--not enough for me to return it
  • Reviewed by Westcliffe from Kansas on Sunday, May 5, 2013
    Nice quality
    Great cut
  • Reviewed by Jephiner from British Columbia on Wednesday, May 1, 2013
    This is really quite boxy. I am going to keep it and alter it (only wear it one way) because of the fabric and price however I don't think I would have if I had paid full price.
  • Reviewed by unknown from unknown on Tuesday, April 2, 2013
    This jacket is so beautifully made, the material so polished looking, the seams and buttons so perfectly aligned, I wish very much I had looked good in it. Unfortunately, the jacket made me look even larger than I am and it will be returned. The one I purchased had the big flowers on it and a solid inner side and the flowers were overwhelming. Also the armholes seemed to be quite large so that a lot of extra material was bunched up at the shoulder level. I did purchase several vests in the same styling by Orvis, and in fact wore one today. They are lovely. Perhaps someone taller could carry the big flowers better than I. 5'5"
  • Reviewed by Ann from Kerrville, TX on Saturday, March 16, 2013
    Better than a light sweater. This is my 4th Orvis jacket. I have short arms, and I love being able to fold the cuff back and it stays there. Light weight. Perfect for Texas fall and spring. Really like the pockets. It dresses up an outfit for work or something to throw on to ward off a morning chill.
  • Reviewed by 24caratgold from Ontario Canada on Sunday, March 3, 2013
    I'm very pleased with my purchase. I love cotton instead of synthetic materials. This jacket is a good choice for fair skin and blue eyes,very dressy on on one side and plain on the other side. I normally wear a size medium and chose the size small which is still pretty big. I'm sure after it is washed, it should be a perfect fit. Height 5'41/2" Weight 128lbs The cuffs turned up, is still a good look..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BJ from Sydney Australia on Sunday, February 24, 2013
    I was unsure of this jacket due to the quilting and the fabric pattern. However they were priced so well I thought I'd buy two and return the one that I liked least. I kept both. It's a reversible jacket, lightweight, different to items you can find in Australia and fun to pair with jeans, pants, etc.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ss from Chicago on Friday, February 22, 2013
    well made and attractive. can dress up or dress down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper41 from New England on Monday, February 18, 2013
    Jacket is so well made; the fabric is bright, flowery on one side, plain on the other. Very versatile clothing. Spring, summer, day or evening depending on what you wear it with.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MAD from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    Just as I expected. I am very satisfied with the purchase. A very good buy
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 49 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.