Orvis Reversible Printed Patch Pocket Jacket - Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Both sides of this Orvis reversible printed patch pocket jacket are awash in the tubular texture of trapunto stitching, enlivening the vintage-look florals on each side.

Average Rating based on 49 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 5 »
  • 11-20 of 49 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoppercheyrl from rockton, il on Sunday, January 20, 2013
    I wear these jackets to work, and always receive complements. They're versatile. Orvis makes a reliable product, I've been buying the name for years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SH from California on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    A beautiful jacket, fully reversible, with pretty patterns and buttons. Like other Orvis jackets I've ordered, this one runs large when new, but shrinks the first time you wash it. I bought a small, my normal size, and after one wash (no dryer) it fit perfectly. I wear these to work and get many compliments. And the price is terrific.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LauraCedar from Cedar Rapids, IA on Monday, January 14, 2013
    This jacket runs large, which is perfect for three-season layering in an office with older climate control. I've worn it to church and the office, and have received many compliments - on both sides! The pockets are roomy and well placed without being blocky, and the buttons (fabric one side, shell the other) are lovely. It washes well according to instructions - shrinks slightly but still quite roomy. The patterns, pockets, and comfort make it a go-to jacket, as it also goes with nearly everything!
  • Reviewed by Siko from Queens, NY on Friday, December 28, 2012
    This beautiful jacket is roomy, boxy, yet stylish. For Sz small - shoulder width is 18", bust - 21.5" (when lies flat), length - 24" (from shoulder seam to bottom), 26" (from collar to bottom). Sleeve length - 22" (from seam of shoulder. it is so beautiful when it is folded up.) it is light-weighted quilting with cotton filling. Four roomy pockets. So breathable and comfortable. It did smelled when it arrived but the smell was gone after it was aired. For 5'5", 123 lbs, I ordered a Sz small. It goes perfectly with dress pants, jeans, dresses, skirts. It is so easy to be packed in a tote bag to serve as a sweater. Love it so much that I ordered another one in a different color.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stevie from Bath, ME on Friday, December 28, 2012
    This lightweight jacket is perfect for dressing up a pair of jeans. It was an amazing buy for such high quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jazz the cat from New Orleans on Thursday, May 31, 2012
    Great jacket, but it does run large, So you may want to order a smaller size.
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by City Lady from New York City on Friday, May 11, 2012
    great with jeans or dressier
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pepper from Sonoma, CA on Thursday, April 05, 2012
    Very comfortable and versatile. Receive lots of compliments on the fabrics.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gege the sea glass collector from Arlington, VA on Thursday, March 29, 2012
    Flexible use - can dress up or down. If it were shaped a little bit more and less boxy I would give it 5 stars. Great jacket.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Little boxy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Beautiful craftsmanship, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Twinkle from Salt Lake City UT on Wednesday, March 28, 2012
    This can go anywhere! I can wear it to work, on a walk or traveling. Especially like it for travel because I can fold it up and it will act as a pillow! Just a tad bit big for my 5'2" frame.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2 ... 5 »
  • 11-20 of 49 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.