Orvis Reversible Printed Patch Pocket Jacket - Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Both sides of this Orvis reversible printed patch pocket jacket are awash in the tubular texture of trapunto stitching, enlivening the vintage-look florals on each side.

Average Rating based on 49 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 5 »
  • 21-30 of 49 reviews
  • Reviewed by Asty from Saint-Petersburg, Russia on Saturday, March 24, 2012
    The size isn't true. Usually I wear 10-12 and bought the smallest size (S -6/8) because of loose fit. And guess what? It's still too loose for me - expecially in shoulder lenght!

    Pity because the jacket is really great. I would recommend it to someone with wide shoulders :)
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hazel from The Berkshires on Friday, March 23, 2012
    I washed the jacket before wearing, and it seemed to shrink a bit. I am small framed, weigh 135, 5'5", and the medium is just right. The quality and workmanship is excellent.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Retired professor from Boone, NC on Friday, March 23, 2012
    Really useful in our changeable mountain climate
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Stylish
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yogimama from VA on Friday, March 23, 2012
    Seems a little "boxy" in the fit, but I'm told by a friend who has the same jacket that it will soften up w/ wear. It's awfully cute. The sleeves are long, but I like that because I can turn them up into a cuff & show off the reversible side. This is a very well made jacket that can dress up a casual outfit. Great w/ jeans. Looks good w/ a scarf.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: Restricts Movement
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by casual mom from Winston Salem, NC on Tuesday, March 13, 2012
    love the style and the price!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Helen from Covington, GA on Monday, March 12, 2012
    I like this manufacturer for their quality but often cannot afford their products. This was on closeout with several other similar products. I love that these are available on Sierra Trading. Premium Bargains are always special!
    • Best Uses: Dressy Casual, Versitile
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Versitile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loves to travel from Salt Lake City, UT on Monday, March 12, 2012
    I liked the idea of a lightweight reversible jacket. The colors are pretty and the jacket is comfortable. A great bargain at the price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Library Chick from Elyria, Ohio on Wednesday, March 07, 2012
    great as a jacket, or alone, as a top
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great colors, Stylish, Well crafted
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Town and Country from Kansas City, MO on Sunday, March 04, 2012
    I'm a nurse, I purchased on Orvis jacket and wore to the clinic with scrubs and had other nurses all asking where I got such a cute scrub warm up jacket. I'm hoping ST will have more in my size as
    they work with scrubs, jeans, can be worn with khakis or instead of a sweater. I love the colorful prints, they are very versatile.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Quality construction, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ella from boston on Wednesday, February 29, 2012
    Much too big. Had to return it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 5 »
  • 21-30 of 49 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #