Customer Reviews Of:
Orvis Reversible Printed Patch Pocket Jacket - Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Both sides of this Orvis reversible printed patch pocket jacket are awash in the tubular texture of trapunto stitching, enlivening the vintage-look florals on each side.

Average Rating based on 56 reviews 4.482142 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4 ... 6
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yogimama from VA on Friday, March 23, 2012
    Seems a little "boxy" in the fit, but I'm told by a friend who has the same jacket that it will soften up w/ wear. It's awfully cute. The sleeves are long, but I like that because I can turn them up into a cuff & show off the reversible side. This is a very well made jacket that can dress up a casual outfit. Great w/ jeans. Looks good w/ a scarf.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Cons: Restricts Movement
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by casual mom from Winston Salem, NC on Tuesday, March 13, 2012
    love the style and the price!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Helen from Covington, GA on Monday, March 12, 2012
    I like this manufacturer for their quality but often cannot afford their products. This was on closeout with several other similar products. I love that these are available on Sierra Trading. Premium Bargains are always special!
    • Best Uses: Dressy Casual, Versitile
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Versitile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loves to travel from Salt Lake City, UT on Monday, March 12, 2012
    I liked the idea of a lightweight reversible jacket. The colors are pretty and the jacket is comfortable. A great bargain at the price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Library Chick from Elyria, Ohio on Wednesday, March 7, 2012
    great as a jacket, or alone, as a top
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great colors, Stylish, Well crafted
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Town and Country from Kansas City, MO on Sunday, March 4, 2012
    I'm a nurse, I purchased on Orvis jacket and wore to the clinic with scrubs and had other nurses all asking where I got such a cute scrub warm up jacket. I'm hoping ST will have more in my size as
    they work with scrubs, jeans, can be worn with khakis or instead of a sweater. I love the colorful prints, they are very versatile.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Quality construction, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ella from boston on Wednesday, February 29, 2012
    Much too big. Had to return it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shan from Anchorage Alaska on Tuesday, February 28, 2012
    Very good
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wilrexs from Huntsville, AL on Thursday, February 23, 2012
    This was a Valentines gift for my wife, and she loves it!

    I bought it on our own ZamZuu website too!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy from San Jose, CA on Saturday, February 18, 2012
    Lovely colors. I got the rust/green and wasn't sure if the pattern would be to big or loud, but it is perfect. It is lightweight and comfortable and it fits great--I like to have room in the shoulders, and the sleeves are long enought. (It might be a bit big in the bust for a 14).
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Church, Going out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4 ... 6