Orvis Reversible Printed Patch Pocket Jacket - Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Both sides of this Orvis reversible printed patch pocket jacket are awash in the tubular texture of trapunto stitching, enlivening the vintage-look florals on each side.

Average Rating based on 49 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5
  • 41-49 of 49 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cassie from Santa Barbara, CA on Tuesday, January 10, 2012
    This is a great buy - you need to turn back the sleeves, if you don't have very long arms, but the turned-back sleeves looks really nice. I had to replace the buttons on the reverse because they are white and not appropriate.
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Cons: White buttons on reverse
    • Pros: Color is beautiful, Styling very nice
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Illwind1 from Chicago, Il on Tuesday, January 3, 2012
    Items arrived on time.
    • Best Uses: Wear to church in Spring
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Fits well very pretty
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J.T. from Brisbane, Australia on Friday, December 30, 2011
    Versatile attractive coat. Great for mid season.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by turvylady from Poughkeepsie,NY on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    Great for kicking around
    • Cons: A little boxy
    • Pros: nice pattern
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fiona from California on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    Great jacket and YES it has pockets. Being it is reversible, you can roll the sleeves up a bit for the perfect fit. I got one in the black color and it is very lovely indeed! :)
    Highly recommend this jacket!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cuqui from Burke, VA on Monday, December 26, 2011
    Love the colors on each side; they match several solid pieces I already own. Will use this jacket for travel (especially) as well as for church, social events, and work.
    • Best Uses: CHURCH, Social events, Travel, Work
    • Pros: Great Colors, Matches solid pieces, Reversible, Versatile, Washable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JaneElla from South Carolina on Thursday, December 22, 2011
    We're giving this to my mom. It is light & well made and the beige & slate tones make it blend with any muted or pastel colors. Glad it's washable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lizzydoxie from Pittsburgh, PA on Thursday, December 22, 2011
    Beautiful jacket...nice cotton weight, beautiful vivid colors. I highly recommend if you are into the timeless elegance look.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Work
    • Pros: 3 Season wearable, Beautiful colors, Comfortable, Easy to wear cotton
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fossil lover from South Bend IN on Saturday, December 17, 2011
    I wasn't upset that the sleeves were too long. Since the jacket is reversible, you can just fold up the sleeves.
    • Atmosphere: Casual
    • Best Uses: Every day, Going Out
    • Cons: Sleeves are a bit long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Reversible
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 5
  • 41-49 of 49 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #