Orvis Trapunto Patchwork Jacket (For Women)

Closeouts. Handcrafted by skilled artisans in India, the Orvis Trapunto patchwork jacket makes for interesting flair and texture.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carrie from Tennessee on Monday, April 14, 2014
    It's was a cute jacket but didn't fit or feel right. Had to send it back.
  • Reviewed by Mule Lover from Montana on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    So much nicer in person colors are muted compared to photo. Perfect fit & terrific price. Great jacket for warmer seasons. I love it. Thanks a bunch Sierra!!!
  • Reviewed by MoInCo from Colorado on Monday, July 15, 2013
    This jacket is lovely and the colors are nicely saturated, but the floral print just didn't do it for me. The fit was a bit off and I found the fabric a bit bulky. Great price to get to try it. I purchased the brown with coral flowers.
  • Reviewed by ESB from USA on Wednesday, May 8, 2013
    Shoulders are rather generous but it is more fitted than most other Orvis jackets on this site which is ok.. Very nice color combo.
  • Reviewed by ESB from USA on Saturday, April 27, 2013
    Lightweight, pretty colors, and I like the lining of scrolling light blue on a white background. Nice casual jacket; hope it does not shrink! That was my only hesitation before I bought..all cotton, hand wash. Hmm.mmmmm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bulldog from Bethesda, MD on Thursday, May 17, 2012
    This was a gift for Mother's Day and was a hit among my sisters.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jh from CT from cT on Monday, February 27, 2012
    reasonable price when on sale and very versatile jacket
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Good price value, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mare from Syracuse, NY on Saturday, January 14, 2012
    I wear a jacket or sweater almost every day because I work in different rooms, some warm, some cold. I like prints and comfort, and this jacket works for me.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AdkSkiGirl from Lake George, NY on Monday, January 2, 2012
    I'm not sure I'm keeping this one - The quality is good but the fit is different/smaller than other Orvis jackets and the colors are much more muted in person that the vivid colors on line. I would say it's a little dressier/more fitted than other Orvis jackets and I like more casual styles. It is also lighter weight than other quilited Orvis jackets I have - mine are older so maybe that's the difference.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teacher from Columbus, Oh on Saturday, November 15, 2008
    I really like Orvis washable jackets... just wish more of them had pockets.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.