• Orvis Reviews

Orvis
Orvis 4.160939 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 403 ... 414
  • Reviewed by Deb the dog lover from spring lake, mi on Friday, October 26, 2007
    redecorated wall with new print
    • Best Uses: Bedroom, Family room, Living room
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Hunter, High-end Shopper, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Beautiful print, Greataddition to our art
  • Reviewed by Patsy the Hiker from Accord, NY on Saturday, October 20, 2007
    A friend is trying to fill up a blank wall in a nursing home that the residents sit and face and she asked people to donate a picture. She received mostly pictures of flowers. I saw this and thought it would be perfect and sure to bring back memories of kids and dogs. Being a golden retriever lover I like the dog being in the foreground.
    • Best Uses: Decoration, Home, Inspiration
    • Describe Yourself: Looking To Fill Space
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Perfect Size, Quality Construction, Visually Pleasing
  • Reviewed by wavedeva from New York, NY, USA on Thursday, October 18, 2007
    The color, fabric and styling of this blouse are exceptional. The fabric looks like oxford from a distance; feels like a mid-weight silk. I especially like the tab collar. At this price I bought two!
    Note: the sleeves may be too short for women with long arms.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Formal Occasions, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Neck Size: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by Ana from Tallahassee, Florida on Wednesday, October 17, 2007
    I like the soft material: I even wore it in the summer with creamy colored pants and the sleeves rolled up. It is a great winter shirt (layered under). I like the maroonish-red color and the pale-wheat color: very unusual and great.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Dress it up or down, Going Out, Office, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Color as stated, Comfortable, Go up a size for comfort, Good colorshard to find, Light to med weight, Soft but durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by flyfisher from Mckinleyville on Wednesday, October 17, 2007
    . I think it is a good deal for the price it was. Unfortunatly it's gone down hill. The ceramic ring on the first ferral was cracked and fell off before I was ready to cast. After casting the rod I thought I did'nt care. This is a nice rod and I'm going to order the 8wt aswell. I was even going to order it before I gave it my review to make sure I got one. [...]
    • Best Uses: Fly Fishing, River Fishing
    • Cons: No warranty
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Fisher
    • Pros: Accurate Casting, Easy To Transport, Good Tip Action
  • Reviewed by Treen36 from Lansing, MI on Tuesday, October 16, 2007
    It's a beautiful sweater, warm and soft. After the initial shedding, it wears just fine. May not last as long as other sweaters in washings though.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Tends to shed at first
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Reviewed by Camper Liz from Colorado on Tuesday, October 16, 2007
    Still looks like new after many launderings -- I have it in three different colors and wish I had even more!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Quality Construction
  • Reviewed by A fan from Boulder, CO on Monday, October 15, 2007
    I've gotten so many complements on this bag, it's so finely woven, looks very elegant. Wish there were more size choices in this beautiful fabric.
    • Best Uses: Carries the essentials
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-Oriented, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy To Access Items, Easy To Carry, Good Capacity, High Quality
  • Reviewed by Lab Girl from Zebulon, NC on Sunday, October 14, 2007
    Wonderful print and great bargain too.
    Captures the beautiful features of America's # 1 Dog and their love of water.
    • Best Uses: Any location
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Hunter, High-end Shopper, Labrador Owner as well, Practical, Stylish
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design
  • Reviewed by catperson from Indianapolis, IN on Friday, October 12, 2007
    Really comfortable - gets lots of compliments. The deep inner pockets were a nice surprise - and it is machine washable.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Comfortable
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 403 ... 414
;