A regular feature at select upscale department stores, Oscar de la Renta Pink Label is the sleepwear line of world-famous designer Oscar de la Renta, whose superlative fashions have frequented some of Hollywood’s most prestigious red carpet events. Featuring decadent fabrics like satin charmeuse, silk and chiffon, Oscar de la Renta Pink Label pajamas, robes and nightgowns are remarkably comfortable and distinctively chic. When you’re ready to add a generous measure of luxury to your bedtime wardrobe, Oscar de la Renta Pink Label sleepwear is a ... Learn more about Oscar de la Renta Pink Labellways an outstanding choice. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 55 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lola from NYS on Thursday, May 21, 2015
    I bought this for my trip to see my Grandchildren. It is totally see-through. Obviously, I can not wear it when I visit. :-( I was going to return it because it is so sheer, but my Boyfriend liked it. MEN! I am not sure when or even if I will ever wear this, i might as well work aroung naked.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lola from NYS on Thursday, May 21, 2015
    I bought this for my trip to see my Grandchildren. It is totally see-through. Obviously, I can not wear it when I visit. :-( I was going to return it because it is so sheer, but my Boyfriend liked it. MEN! I am not sure when or even if I will ever wear this, i might as well work aroung naked.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TallTexan from TX on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    I had been eyeing this cute gown for awhile and finally made the purchase. I have a different pink label Oscar de la Renta nightgown that fits well, so I ordered this in the same size but it was too short and overall too small. Also, the shoulder straps in the photo appear to be wide, like a tank top; however, they are skinny lingerie straps with ruffles attached. The straps have very little "give", making them cut into my shoulders when I raise my arms above my head. I think they would be very uncomfortable for sleeping. I returned the gown.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne from WV on Saturday, April 25, 2015
    Very light weight and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MK from Virginia on Friday, April 24, 2015
    I own a similar ODL pink label nightgown that is sexy, "fluttery-soft," cool cotton, and not transparent. This fabric is none of those things. Colors look pretty, but that's as far as it went. Had to return, sadly, bc I got a great price at 75% off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by charzweb from California on Wednesday, April 15, 2015
    Sexy, pretty nightgown, love the color and size fits well. Good price for the brand.
  • Reviewed by City chick from New York City on Sunday, March 01, 2015
    I LOVE this nightgown, it is a beautiful color and sheer enough to be sexy but not too revealing. The style is feminine and sweet and the fabric flows nicely. It fits true to size and is very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Picky Shopper from Cali on Tuesday, February 17, 2015
    Just as described, easy to fit with a gathered top and no sleeves. Machine launders without any negative issues.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bert from Granby on Monday, February 16, 2015
    The material is light weight, but not see through. Very Very Comfortable and true fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by liliput from Florida on Sunday, February 08, 2015
    These pj's are comfortable, drape well but are a bit tight in the butt despite the fact that mine is rather small and flat. I think the reason the fabric is light and breathable is that it's very thin, and because it's a knit it will probably pill. Overall, I'm happy with them, though, because they're flattering-the neckline and color are beautiful-and their price was right.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 55 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;