• Oscar de la Renta Pink Label Reviews

A regular feature at select upscale department stores, Oscar de la Renta Pink Label is the sleepwear line of world-famous designer Oscar de la Renta, whose superlative fashions have frequented some of Hollywood’s most prestigious red carpet events. Featuring decadent fabrics like satin charmeuse, silk and chiffon, Oscar de la Renta Pink Label pajamas, robes and nightgowns are remarkably comfortable and distinctively chic. When you’re ready to add a generous measure of luxury to your bedtime wardrobe, Oscar de la Renta Pink Label sleepwear is a ... Learn more about Oscar de la Renta Pink Labellways an outstanding choice. ... Less
Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Reviewed by pixelator from CA on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    At the sale price, this was a steal. It couldn't be more comfortable and it washes like a dream. The design and colors are lovel. Definitely a "best buy."
  • Reviewed by Sierra fan from Iowa on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    I ordered this for a Christmas gift for my mother-in-law. Unfortunately had to return it as it seemed to run a bit small and I didn't think the small would fit her. It was too short for me - 5'2". Nice fabric and drape.
  • Reviewed by Christine from Moorestown, NJ on Monday, September 23, 2013
    I have not worn these yet. They are quite striking to look at, with the the matching robe, also, but the pants are a little short in the crotch and I have not decided whether this is going to be comfortable for sleepwear, or if I should return them.
  • Reviewed by Sue D from Mn on Sunday, September 22, 2013
    Nice looking and fitting nightie.
  • Reviewed by Straderstyle from Cincinnati on Thursday, August 08, 2013
    I love this Pajamas. Wish there were more colors. Very soft.
  • Reviewed by Coach Mary from Iowa on Thursday, July 18, 2013
    Exactly as described, the pjs are well-made, light and easy to wear. It's hard to find nice silky-feeling pjs with good design anywhere, particularly at this price. It's a good value, and really fun.
  • Reviewed by Belledajour from Carson City, NV on Tuesday, July 02, 2013
    I usually order a M for room. I took a chance I am5 ft. 4 and under 105 lbs. It fits great ,looks great, zips and it is just touches the ankle. It is sexy without trying and it is great to wear in the house to lounge on days when you just want to have an elegant look. You also can wear it when company comes by and you don't want to answer the door in pajamas. The material is soft and satiny. It is a true small cut so if you want more room just up the size. I have both caftans Sierra offers. They are great. They are back in fashion again and I will buy any they have. Treat yourself!
  • Reviewed by Mooshy19 from Virginia on Friday, June 28, 2013
    Well made, but wasn't very flattering
  • Reviewed by JillCS from Memphis on Monday, June 17, 2013
    The quality of these PJs is wonderful. I normally wear a medium and these run a little small in the hips.
  • Reviewed by Nap lover from NJ on Tuesday, May 28, 2013
    These may be the softest, most comfortable PJs I've ever put on. Heaven! The bluebell color is is very pretty and the pajama top looks really nice and fits well. However, the pants are too small. I'm 5'2" and 110 lbs at most and the size S pants barely came to my ankles and hugged my thighs. Even so, they were still incredibly comfortable, so the fabric has some nice give, but I'm exchanging them for the Medium. Since the top is adjustable, I'm assuming it will fit. Love them!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;