A regular feature at select upscale department stores, Oscar de la Renta Pink Label is the sleepwear line of world-famous designer Oscar de la Renta, whose superlative fashions have frequented some of Hollywood’s most prestigious red carpet events. Featuring decadent fabrics like satin charmeuse, silk and chiffon, Oscar de la Renta Pink Label pajamas, robes and nightgowns are remarkably comfortable and distinctively chic. When you’re ready to add a generous measure of luxury to your bedtime wardrobe, Oscar de la Renta Pink Label sleepwear is a ... Learn more about Oscar de la Renta Pink Labellways an outstanding choice. ... Less
@Model.CurrentBrand.Name
Oscar de la Renta Pink Label 4.100000 5 60 reviews
0 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 60 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn from Michigan on Wednesday, July 15, 2015
    This set is so cute and confortable that I even wear it as a summer outfit.The ruffles make it look so rich.So many compliments I receive.Not hot at all.The material is sheer and is very cool and does not cling to your skin.Just love the style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lynn from Michigan on Wednesday, July 15, 2015
    I bought one of these last year and liked it so well I deceided to order 2 more of them.I also wear this for a little summer dress.I get so many compliments on this !
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joy Wood from Texas on Monday, July 13, 2015
    A wonderful brand and I feel very elegant in it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loves Classy Casual from Lancaster, PA on Monday, July 13, 2015
    This was a present for my teenage granddaughter, who loved it. She also thought it could double as a top, and with her mother's permission, has twice worn it as a summer tunic. Looks good! She'll probably only wear it as a nightgown next summer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daria from AZ on Sunday, June 7, 2015
    They are attractive and the fabric has a nice hand to it. They have a loose, soft flow to them without being bulky. By far my favorite out of the 3 I ordered for summer.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lola from NYS on Thursday, May 21, 2015
    I bought this for my trip to see my Grandchildren. It is totally see-through. Obviously, I can not wear it when I visit. :-( I was going to return it because it is so sheer, but my Boyfriend liked it. MEN! I am not sure when or even if I will ever wear this, i might as well work aroung naked.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lola from NYS on Thursday, May 21, 2015
    I bought this for my trip to see my Grandchildren. It is totally see-through. Obviously, I can not wear it when I visit. :-( I was going to return it because it is so sheer, but my Boyfriend liked it. MEN! I am not sure when or even if I will ever wear this, i might as well work aroung naked.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TallTexan from TX on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    I had been eyeing this cute gown for awhile and finally made the purchase. I have a different pink label Oscar de la Renta nightgown that fits well, so I ordered this in the same size but it was too short and overall too small. Also, the shoulder straps in the photo appear to be wide, like a tank top; however, they are skinny lingerie straps with ruffles attached. The straps have very little "give", making them cut into my shoulders when I raise my arms above my head. I think they would be very uncomfortable for sleeping. I returned the gown.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anne from WV on Saturday, April 25, 2015
    Very light weight and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MK from Virginia on Friday, April 24, 2015
    I own a similar ODL pink label nightgown that is sexy, "fluttery-soft," cool cotton, and not transparent. This fabric is none of those things. Colors look pretty, but that's as far as it went. Had to return, sadly, bc I got a great price at 75% off.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 60 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;