OTBT Delhi Sandals - Leather (For Women)

Closeouts. Off the beaten path, OTBT's Delhi sandals seek the road more surprising -- and find it in their unique design, a combination of smooth nubuck and contrasting, buckle-adjustable straps over the top.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 3.888888 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopgirl from Colorado on Friday, December 25, 2015
    They are cute, but I'm not sure I'll be able to wear them. The length is good, but the fabric is too tight around the toes. The heel has a nice base on it as well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Katz from Nashville, TN on Wednesday, August 12, 2015
    I ordered 2 pairs. The "sage" is more of a taupe brown and looks and feels great.

    I'm 59 and wear a 6. These shoes are true to size and comfortable enough to wear to work.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fashionably Comfortable from Michigan on Monday, July 27, 2015
    Super cute in the photo but were not in person. Agree with the reviewer that said they looked like socks in a sandal. Returning. They were comfortable though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Farmer's Wife from Tennessee on Monday, July 6, 2015
    I had a little trouble figuring out the best way to actually get into these, but once I gave up trying to slip them on and undid the top buckle to get my foot in, I found out these are incredibly comfortable. That inner layer of suede is very soft. As I live in the South, I won't wear them at the height of summer here, but they are going to get quite a workout during the summer/fall transition. They'll look smart with jeans and longer skirts for me. I wear 8.5 M, although I am slightly on the wide side, and the fit is perfection. Super, super comfortable, they just look great. So glad I got them at such a low price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tonia from West Virginia on Tuesday, January 6, 2015
    very cute shoe, i just couldn't pull it off
  • Reviewed by Ariat Boots Fan from Virginia on Monday, March 3, 2014
    Interesting design but not my style. The color of the inside flaps made it appear like I was wearing tan socks with sandals. From a quality standpoint they seem to be well made but just not for me.
  • Reviewed by SportyMEGal from Henrico on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    Surprisingly comfortable, super stylish shoes! A nice compromise between a sandal and a shoe. Seem to be made very well. A new favorite shoe. True to size, width, color in photo.
  • Reviewed by belle from northern VA on Saturday, July 20, 2013
    I don't wear heels often - make that pretty much ever. These are comfortable and very edgy and chic. They don't even feel like heels. I wore them poolside at the Ritz (forgot my flip flops) with a bathing suit and then later with a knit flow-y dress. They will be my go-to shoe too, when the weather gets cooler, but too warm for a boot - and too cool for a strappy shoe. Color seems to work with so much that I own. Glad I found this brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by desertgirl from Tucson AZ on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    Love these shoes. For being pretty tall heels, they feel like a dream. I'm so glad I discovered this brand!
    • Best Uses: Night out
    • Pros: BEAUTIFUL, Comfortable, Edgy, Sturdy
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews