Customer Reviews Of:
Outback Trading Big Plaid Shirt - Fleece, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Big comfort, big softness... Outback Trading's Big Plaid shirt goes big on everything, including coziness.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews 4.800000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rider from Milford, MI on Friday, October 19, 2012
    Use as top shirt in layering
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Cons: Doesn~~~apos~~~t Come In Petite
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Wanda B. Comfy from Santa Cruz, CA on Friday, October 19, 2012
    This shirt is really soft and comfortable, yet looks great with jeans. I ordered one size smaller than usual in order to not have a really big shirt look and it fits perfect. I wish I could wear it to work, but alas, it is definitely not corporate wear.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Might Even Sleep In It, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Appreciate quality, Comfort-oriented, Like to look good, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Divinely Soft, Feather Light, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arliu from fremont, ca on Tuesday, September 18, 2012
    I purchased this to wear at night when I camp. It is very warm and soft and definitely serves the purpose.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Juz from Australia on Monday, July 23, 2012
    Great shirt to wear over a tee for early morning walks with my dogs.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fleeceadore from Wyoming on Thursday, March 1, 2012
    This big shirt is so soft and comfortable I don't want to take it off. I have been wanting a longer dropped shirt tail hem shirt for so long and when I found this in fleece...,oh my goodness! It is quite roomy with the relaxed fit which is nice. I probably could've went down a size, but didn't notice until later that the size small is 6-8, not 4-6. I just clicked on medium size 8-10, which I'm always comfortable with. The sleeves I just roll up as they are very long. Anyway, the chest measured 48", 46" waist, 49" sweep, 29 1/2" inches in length (top of collar to hem), and 33 1/2" sleeves (from center back) for the medium. So hope this helps you decide. This is such a find. I wish about 10 more colors were available! It's great for household chores, naps. :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Florida on Friday, February 3, 2012
    My only regret is I was unable to buy all the colors.
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Light great colors fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denim and Diamonds from Cornell, CA on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    This is a wonderful fleece big shirt that has a lot going for it. The things I love most about it are the softness of the fabric, the pretty plaid colors and the button front style. It's an easy comfortable big shirt to put on when I want to stay warm and cozy!
    • Best Uses: Hanging around the house, Wear with Tees, winter walks
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy to wear, Soft Fluffy Fleece
  • Reviewed by active outdoor from Cleveland, Ohio on Friday, December 9, 2011
    i didn't read the discription well and was surprised when my shirt arrived and it was fleece. i had been looking for a casual flannel shirt. but it is so warm and cozy i love it. this will be my wear around the house on a cold day, or something to throw on after xc skiing or riding in the cold, to help get the chill out. it was not what i expected (my own fault for not reading the discription) but definately a keeper. it does run a little big, but okay for they type of shirt it is.
    • Best Uses: Casual on cold day
  • Reviewed by Active gal from Anchorage AK on Thursday, November 10, 2011
    This shirt is so soft and comfortable it's hard to describe... Thick, plush material... soft inside and out. Roomy with adjustable cuffs. I like it so much I'm ordering two more for gifts!
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Pros: Casual, Comfy, Soft
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Log cabin lady from NYS on Thursday, September 22, 2011
    I will use this shirt to keep warm in my little log cabin this winter. It is very cozy, soft and warm.
    • Pros: I like the fabric, I like the pattern, Like the color
  • Sort by: