Outback Trading Drummond Plaid Shirt - Flannel, Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Far from run-of-the-mill flannel, Outback Trading's Drummond plaid shirt uses unique hollow temperature preservation yarns that are specially designed to hold heat.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Clotheshorse from Southern Indiana on Saturday, September 22, 2012
    Purchased to give as a gift....from all I can tell, this is a quality shirt that he is gonna love!! Feels soft to touch, light, not heavy bulky flannel.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TJ55 from Western, North Carolina on Friday, June 1, 2012
    This shirt fits me well and it looks better in person than it did online (usually its the other way around). Its really comfortable; I took a shot on it b/c was it ever so affordable thanks to STP. It looks good enough and is durable enough to wear almost anywhere. I'd like to see more and more items just like this at STP.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by maggie from chatham, nj on Monday, February 6, 2012
    Little more casual with the patch pockets- and boxier than expected, but holds up well- last flannel we bought shrunk in firsst wash and could never be worn again. This one is holding up.
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Cons: Boxy
    • Pros: Neat looking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom the Traveler from Durango, CO on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
    Just a great all around shirt worn for casual and work .Wish I had found a few more in my size but additional colors.
    • Best Uses: Most occasions
    • Cons: Only one color my size
    • Pros: Comfy, nice pattern
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zany nana from Greeley, CO on Monday, January 16, 2012
    Nice enough looking to wear going out to dinner
    • Best Uses: Casual occasions
    • Cons: None noted
    • Pros: Attractive pattern color, Light Weight, resists wrinkling, Soft to Touch
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura from Indiana on Tuesday, December 27, 2011
    I'm very happy with this purchase. It was a gift for my husband and he was very pleased. The construction, style and quality of this shirt were great.
    • Pros: Colors better than shown, Very nice construction, Very true fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pony Girl from Iowa on Thursday, December 22, 2011
    These are great. Easy care, generously sized. Soft and warm. STP get more colors please!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy in Waxhaw from Waxhaw, NC on Wednesday, December 14, 2011
    This is a wonderful shirt! It washes beautifully. And the color is fantastic!. My husband looks great!
    • Best Uses: Anytime
    • Pros: Beautiful Color, Soft washes well
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.