Outback Trading Garment-Washed Cotton Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. What's not to love about garment-washed cotton, the main ingredient in this Outback Trading shirt? Not only does it have a soft, touchable hand, but it's comfortable, lightweight and always looks polished.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Hello from SE on Monday, April 22, 2013
    Will wear over utility tee with ripcord white pants. Cool weight. Good design and construction.
  • Reviewed by peachy6577 from Canal Fulton, O on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    I love the shirt but every single button had to be resewn. Since I have to pay someone to do it it really was not much of a bargain. I would buy another if I could be sure the buttons were secure. Otherwise a good shirt for the price,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Peanuts from South Western Ontario, Canada on Sunday, February 24, 2013
    I just got it -just tried it on. It feels comfortable. No chance to wash it yet. I am taking it on Safari in Kenya. Could tell you more then.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cowgirl Twister from Maryland on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    I really like this shirt. I ordered all three colors. Not sure how they wash yet, but I will wash them in cold water and hang dry...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Victoria from Houston on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    For the price I didn't have a very high expectation for these shirts (I bought two). I was pleasantly surprised! Smooth cool cotton fabric..not too heavy but not paper thin. Flattering slightly fitted shape. Gorgeous rich natural colors. Grab these while you can!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kaytea from Central NJ on Monday, October 8, 2012
    I just wanted a long big shirt to wear with leggings and this shirt is great. It's well-made and comfortable. I am size 12 and bought an XL which turned out big but not overly so to look bad. My only complaint is that the neck opening is way too big--20 inches, so that looks a bit odd. I leave it unbuttoned anyway so it isn't that noticeable that it is out of proportion. Also I wish the shirt came in brighter colors.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Guzzi girl from Liberty, NC on Friday, May 25, 2012
    At first I just thought the shirt was a just little small in the arms. After I lost another 7-8 lbs, I tried it on again. It fit good but ONE sleeve was too tight. Upon close inspection, one sleeve was wider than the other when I measured it! I had already thrown out the packaging, so I'm keeping it as a yard shirt.
    • Best Uses: Yard work
    • Cons: Poor Quality
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traveller from Las Vegas, NV on Thursday, April 12, 2012
    Was looking for a long sleeved shirt to take on an African Safari. Wanted something easy to care for yet able to stand up to repeated washings. This shirt fit the bill.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by guess who from Edwards, CO on Monday, September 5, 2011
    A walk in the woods
    Returned it.
    • Best Uses: Fall hiking
    • Cons: Big and boxy Not feminin
    • Pros: Nice color for fall
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hard Working from Long Beach, CA on Wednesday, August 17, 2011
    When you're on the run ... this is a perfect work shirt!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.