Bentonville, Arkansas’ Outdoor Cap is still servicing the needs of the headwear industry, as it has done since 1977. A diverse selection of caps, from baseball caps to camo hunting hats, is what sets Outdoor Cap apart from the crowd. Throw in a distinct commitment to quality, service and innovation, and you have a headwear company that is truly a head above the rest. Outdoor Cap specializes in customized baseball caps for leagues and teams, and also makes camo hats and headgear engineered and styled for outdoorsmen. When it comes to stylish, d ... Learn more about Outdoor Capurable headgear, you’ll be hardpressed to top Outdoor Cap. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bowhuntn rules from Oklahoma on Sunday, April 17, 2016
    Lightweight and breathable easy to shape brim very nice excellent camo pattern
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bearhunter from California on Sunday, March 27, 2016
    This is a typical baseball cap. It has a cool mesh top and the Typhon Kryptek front and bill. The fit is adjustable and the form is good. Altogether a great hat for the $.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shawn from Pennsylvania on Saturday, March 26, 2016
    Nice light weight hat! It is a structured hat though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shawn from Pennsylvania on Tuesday, March 22, 2016
    Nice light weight hat!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joey from North Carolina on Monday, March 21, 2016
    Cool hat, nice fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eugene from Seattle on Wednesday, January 20, 2016
    One of the best hats I ever had. Absolutely love it. Very warm and comfortable. Great quality, materials and color. I wish to buy 1 more.
  • Reviewed by Scott C. from Centennial, CO on Thursday, January 7, 2016
    So if you're a fan of the school that appears on this visor, that's probably worth 3 or 4 stars right there. I bought them as gifts for some Iowa fans we befriended at the Big Ten championship game a few weeks back. Nicest fans in the country - and we were the opponent! I don't know if they hunt or like camouflage, but at this price, it's a nice gesture even if they give them away. The visor is really nice quality. It has a black liner that's reasonably thick that would soak up the sweat in the summer. The back of the visor is velcro adjustable and has the team mascot name (in my case - Hawkeyes) that's a nice bonus that you can't see from the pictures. The nicest touch is the Hawkeye logo (and presumably the other teams as well) on the front of the visor is significantly raised. It's gotta stick up about 1/16" from the visor material. It's got a 3D quality to it that makes it really stand out. Even if it's behind somebody's desk, or in their golf bag. Whoever gets it will like it even if they don't wear it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by warm water diver from Pasadena on Thursday, December 31, 2015
    My husband uses it for golf and does not like others laughing at him for wearing a duck hunting hat. I said if it does the job why should he cares.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Commercial Fisher from Outer banks, NC on Tuesday, December 15, 2015
    I am a commercial fisherman and am always looking for a good fitted hat. I was surprised to see a Gore-Tex hat on Sierra for the low price offered and purchased it right away. I took it with me recently on the trawl boat and it lived up to the Gore-Tex name. My head stayed dry and warm despite the weather. That you Sierra for offering quality products at an affordable price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bluthum from NC Arkansas on Monday, December 14, 2015
    If I designed a medium cold weather hunting cap it would look about like this. Reasonably warm ear flaps, Gore-Tex body, decent camo pattern and no serious design flaws......
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 7
;