Outdoor Research Accessory Straps - 36”, Set of 2

Closeouts. An easy way to strap extra gear to your pack, Outdoor Research accessory straps are made of 3/4" nylon webbing with a durable tension lock.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by marty from towson, md on Tuesday, October 8, 2013
    NIce for a small sleeping bag.
  • Reviewed by AK from AK on Thursday, September 5, 2013
    Outdoor research has always made quality products and this is one of them. After a twenty mile Alaskan hunting adventure these straps kept a ruck strapped to a hull frame! Great product and OR lives for research...!
  • Reviewed by Big Ben from SF Bay Area on Tuesday, September 3, 2013
    These straps are well-made, strong and highly durable. I bought four pairs for general use. Will come in handy to secure rolled-up sleeping bags and mattress pads.
  • Reviewed by cloudwalker from monterey on Monday, August 5, 2013
    good warm weather socks and they just fit me with not a lot of extra wiggle room.
  • Reviewed by cloudwalker from monterey on Monday, August 5, 2013
    Good quality but why skimp on the strap length. What I wanted was to be able to wrap them around a backpack for attaching snow shoes. especially when I have a rain cover on my back pack. But they won't reach around my back pack and they saved themselves 2 feet of strap.
  • Reviewed by Avid camper from Indiana on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    These accessory straps are great. I have used them for anything from strapping up my tent to hauling loads in my truck. They seem to be pretty durable and lock well. Not to mention that they are less expensive than most cheap straps by going through STP. Good product.
  • Reviewed by Scouter Gord from Wisconsin on Saturday, July 27, 2013
    These are exactly what you want for strapping a tent, sleeping pad or "whatever" to your pack. I also used one to tie a bundled rain-jacket to my belt. At 36" long they are fine as long as you have a loop on your pack to slip the strap through but not long enough to wrap all the way around the pack. I took 5 pairs of these on a trek for a crew of 10 people and we used all but one strap. Add a few to an order to get you to the next discount level and you'll be glad to have them in your trek box some day.
  • Reviewed by NAZGHA from GEORGIA on Monday, July 22, 2013
    I primarly use this straps for binding my Z-lite sleeping bag and attaching it to backpack. price using coupon was great.
  • Reviewed by Al from San Francisco on Tuesday, July 16, 2013
    the straps allowed me to tie down my sleeping pads on my pack.
  • Reviewed by Johnny the Hiker2 from New Mexico on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    I already had this product and use it often, from attaching items to my pack to compacting jackets. Works as expected at a price via STP that is lower than Walmart.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.