Outdoor Research Echo Duo T-Shirt - UPF 15, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Take advantage of every mile on the trail in Outdoor Research's Echo Duo T-shirt, featuring AirVent polyester for moisture management and UPF 15 sun protection.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by wysgirl from CO on Monday, February 11, 2013
    Layer
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by COFFEEMAN from Seaside,CA on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    Nice feel to fabric but was just to small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Riverplay from Tassie, Aus on Wednesday, December 05, 2012
    The OR quality I have come to expect. Washes and wears well, very comfortable. I am between a large and extra large, the XL fits me well so maybe just slightly on the small side but not way out. The light weight, sheer fabric appears to be sturdy enough to last. Top stuff.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grizman from Boulder, CO on Monday, October 22, 2012
    First, I really like this shirt. When I ordered it, I thought that it might be a little heavier and warmer than it is. I'll just wear it on warm days or to workout inside. I've used it a few times and like that it wicks sweat well and does a decent job of hiding the sweat marks.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running, Sports, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by charlieo from long island, ny on Monday, October 22, 2012
    If you are looking for a lightweight, breathable shirt, I don't think you can do better than this. There might be an ultra-lightweight version of Coolmax out there that compares,but I haven't found it. And don't even waste your time with UA. I did bang into a branch on the 1st day wearing one of these (mountain biking), and it punched a small hole in the fabric, but the hole hasn't spread. I'd like to see this fabric in a sleeeveless, but this is my go-to shirt for hot-weather comfort.
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy STP Customer from Miami FL on Wednesday, October 03, 2012
    I opted to return this item. Looks nice, comfy and feels true to size but feels overly thin and "delicate" so I was afraid it would not last.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hiker joe from Georgia on Thursday, June 07, 2012
    I really like how light this shirt is, it dries very well. My only problem is the length-its a little too short for me. It would probably work for others, but I have a long torso and it barely makes my belt line. This shirt fits true to size, no extra length, maybe a little slim fitting, but very comfortable and breathable.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Green Flash from Loveland, CO on Tuesday, March 27, 2012
    This is a great product and I've used it for a variety of sports. Very lightweight which I like.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Running, Sports, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Trailrunner Joel from Tucson, AZ on Saturday, October 29, 2011
    At 53 I have had close to 50 different running shirts over the years. This is the best shirt that I have every owned. I bought 5 of them. My small shirt weights only 2.5 ozs. The shirt wicks well and works well on warm runs.
    • Pros: Lightweight, Wicks well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Finkenov from Columbus, OH on Sunday, September 25, 2011
    This shirt has become my favorite trail running shirt - I'm very happy with the purchase!
    • Best Uses: Casual, Hiking, Running
    • Pros: breathable, Light
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.