Outdoor Research Echo Duo T-Shirt - UPF 15, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The trail- and action-ready Echo Duo T-shirt from Outdoor Research comes equipped with lightweight, UPF 15 AirVent fabric to manage moisture and provide sun protection. Polygiene® odor control keeps it fresh whether it's your second or tenth day out.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Robin from Florida on Sunday, November 03, 2013
    The fabric is very thin and already has a snag after wearing one time. You can see through the fabric. It's very lightweight and a beautiful coral color.
  • Reviewed by Kali from Georgia on Monday, August 26, 2013
    I absolutely love these Outdoor Research shirts! They fit nicely (not to snug and not too loose) and weighs next to nothing. Extremely comfortable to wear and does a great job of wicking sweat. I have three of these shirts now in various colors and I have worn them hiking, camping, during a 5k race, and I took them with me when I went to visit friends in Colorado. Even crammed into a packed carry on bag, they didn't wrinkle and took up next to zero space. I'm 5'7"/120 lbs and I ordered an XS size and I love how it fits. I would go up a size if you prefer a looser fitting tee.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suebie from New London, MN on Friday, December 14, 2012
    I am between a Large and XL, and this Large ran small. Seemed like nice fabric, but had to be returned. Would work for someone who was Med-Large most likely. Nice quality.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by running around from flagstaff, az on Monday, March 12, 2012
    I love the fit of this shirt as i was looking for a running shirt. I am 120 lbs, 5'5' and usually wear a xs or s and am glad that i went with the small size. The sleeves are not restricting and cover the shoulder and i really like the length of the shirt that hits at the hips. The dark color is nice and not se through and a very light weight which will be great for summer, or all seasons.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running, Sports, Warm Weather
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by MountainGirl from Montana on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    I usually wear a medium, but in this shirt I got a small and it fits perfectly. It's very lightweight and comfortable, great for hiking/backpacking when you need something small and packable but still covers the shoulders so they don't burn! The purple color is very cute. It doesn't have a lot of stretch, but that doesn't seem to be a problem so far.
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Running
    • Cons: Doesn't stretch
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Take a Hike from Wenona, IL on Monday, October 24, 2011
    This shirt is very lightweight, but not flimsy or see-through. Great for a warm day on the trail. Moisture wicking. No seams that irritate under backpack straps.
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Warm weather
    • Pros: breathable, Lightweight, Moisture wicking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by char from FL on Tuesday, October 04, 2011
    I like my running clothes fit yet not tight. The v-neck on this shirt is right up against your neck. OK for a cooler morning, but annoying if it's hot. The overall fit is a little snug, but I'm keeping it for winter running.
    • Best Uses: Hiking, Running
    • Cons: Neck cut too high, Trim fit
    • Pros: Good fabric
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoors fan from Iowa on Friday, September 23, 2011
    This is a wonderful shirt. The fabric seems strong. It is very thin and breathable, but not see-through. It fit well and feels like it will hold up over time. The cut fit me perfectly.
    • Best Uses: Exercise, Hiking, Running
    • Pros: Lightweight
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.