Outdoor Research Echo Shirt - UPF 15, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. The trail- and action-ready Echo shirt from Outdoor Research comes equipped with lightweight, UPF 15 AirVent fabric to manage moisture and provide sun protection. Polygiene® odor control keeps it fresh whether it's your second or tenth day out.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Island Dreamer from Racine, WI on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    So lightweight yet does a great job wicking. I am 5'3" and wish the length was a bit shorter. That said, the quality and overall fit is super - and so is the price...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NS from VA on Tuesday, December 11, 2012
    Snags easily, but I still love it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elskbrev from Oconomowoc, WI on Wednesday, November 28, 2012
    Fabric and color were not what I expected and the fit was true to size, thus the xs i ordered was too small, usually need a small. 5'5", 34A. There was extra fabric that hiked up at the back of the neck. Maybe in a bigger size this shirt might drape the way it was designed to. Sent it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by QFWFQ from Iowa City, IA on Monday, June 18, 2012
    This shirt is amazing. I use it for running and at the gym for strength training. Flattering feminine fit while being functional and breathable. I got one in March, then ordered another two in different colors a couple weeks ago. My favorite athletic shirt!
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running, Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by City Girl on the Prairie from Central Minnesota on Tuesday, April 03, 2012
    Beautiful color (the red-orange) and super light. Great looking on, unlike many athletic t's. Just a tad concerned about how the armpit seams seem a bit tight when I move my shoulders. You might want to consider going a size up for that reason.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running, Sports, Travel, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Tight at armpits
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kris P from Upstate, SC on Monday, February 27, 2012
    Love, love OR products. This shirt is great!!!
    I love the pocket on the side, easy to wash and dry wicks quickly...
    • Best Uses: Running walking hiking
    • Cons: Cut a bit small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MC from Boston on Friday, October 07, 2011
    great shirt, a go to for running
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ashisashisweallfalldown from Santa Barbara, CA on Monday, September 26, 2011
    I have not used the product yet but I plan to use it while running. The shirt is lightweight and very breathable. It also has a pocket on the left side just above the hip which I didn't see in the description. I can't get enough pockets in my workout gear so I love that. Unfortunately the shoulders run a little small. I am well within the chest & waist measurements for a small and those portions fit well but the width of the shoulders is narrow.
    • Best Uses: Lounging, Running
    • Cons: Snug through shoulders
    • Pros: Lightweight
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.