Outdoor Research Highcamp PrimaLoft® Gloves - Waterproof, Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. Get a grip on exceptional comfort and versatile performance in Outdoor Research's Highcamp PrimaLoft® gloves. These lightweight, low-bulk gloves protect your digits with Ventia Dry waterproof breathable membrane, PrimaLoft® One 266g synthetic insulation and a removable, toasty fleece liner.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casey from PA on Monday, March 9, 2015
    Fit well in size ordered. Kept my hands warm and dry as I shoveled snow in cold, swift winds. Very pleased. Easy on and off. Easy to slide outer shell over liners and Velcro on shell and liner attached with no problem. Liner cuffs stay in place so the Velcro does not scratch against the skin on my wrists. Gloves not bulky, but had good use of my fingers for working.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cold musician's hands from Boston on Friday, March 6, 2015
    These gloves fit my palms very well but the fingers are almost an inch too long. I'm sad that I removed the labels before I realized just how bade the fit really was.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by disappointed from upstate NY on Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    Many reviewers said to buy a size larger, which I did, but they are too large. Haven't tried them outside yet. Debating on whether or not to exchange them since I would have to pay shipping both ways. I should have stuck with LLBean or Landsend or Amazon - free exchanges are available with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vbrink from Colorado on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    These gloves are incredible. My hands began to get warm immediately after I put them on, and, they are guaranteed "forever". I'm tall and my hands are proportional - the Large fit great. They have liners and 'ribbons' to adjust the cuff and secure the gloves to your wrist....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NH Hiker from NH on Monday, January 5, 2015
    They look very nice both the outer layer and inner layer. But with both together even after ordering a size bigger than usual they were too small. So we are sadly returning them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shinensun from Connecticut on Friday, April 18, 2014
    I do a lot of cold weather skiing, and was thrilled to finally have a pair of gloves that keep my hands warm and dry in freezing, windy, or wet conditions. This pair of gloves includes liner gloves with rubberized grip, and the outer shell fits easily over the liners. I was able to place hand warmers (I actually use toe warmers for the reduced size) in the palms of my liner gloves, and fit the outer shell over comfortably. I would recommend these for anyone who needs a high performance glove for skiing or other outdoor winter activities.
  • Reviewed by HagueGal from VA on Wednesday, April 2, 2014
    These gloves are really warm -- it's a bit hard to bend your fingers with the liners and the gloves on, but they are really warm and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Jani777 from Delaware on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    I like the warmth that these gloves provide - but the removable liner is difficult to work with. It took me five tries for each hand to finally get my fingers into the gloves. The liner makes them way too snug even for my small hands.
    I will keep them however, for times when I am outside shoveling snow for long periods, but definately not for times when I need to remove gloves often.
  • Reviewed by Kristy from Denver on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    Liner inside makes gloves too small
  • Reviewed by Dennis the Mountain Hiker from White Mountains NH on Thursday, November 28, 2013
    Excellent ! High quality well made gloves. I Wouldnt expect anything less from OR. I love these gloves. Very comfertable, warm and windproof. My favorite feature is little hand warmer pocket in the liner glove. A nice safety feature just in case your in below zero temperatures and your hands might be getting cold, you can slip a little handwarmer packet inside the pocket of the liner for extra warmth. And also theres a very soft and cozy fleece liner sewn in on inside of outer shell so you can comfortably wear just the outer shell if you dont want to wear liner gloves.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #