Outdoor Research Hydrologic Hoodie - UPF 15, Full Zip (For Men)

Closeouts. Zip up Outdoor Research's Hydrologic hoodie when temps drop after a tough day on the trails. It has a relaxed fit and a drawcord hood for relaxing at the campfire or on the couch.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Curtis from New Hampshire on Wednesday, March 12, 2014
    This is such a comfortabe sweatshirt that my girlfriend has taken it for her to wear.
  • Reviewed by Adam from Lyman, Wa on Tuesday, January 28, 2014
    Great sweatshirt! Awesome fit!
  • Reviewed by Jay from West Virginia on Saturday, November 02, 2013
    very well designed and constructed. sized a little small.
  • Reviewed by Northie from Idaho on Tuesday, October 29, 2013
    Don't be fooled by the closeout price. This item isn't worth half what they are charging. The zipper is on the left, which is where it belongs if the apparel is designed for women, not men. Once again Sierra disappoints me with a description that misrepresents fit and finish of a product. The sizing is slim and not true to size for a large sized man, maybe for a large sized woman. The left sleeve is shorter than the other and the length is too short. This will be the fourth item I've sent back in as many orders and still paying for return shipping each time. What happened to the Sierra I used to enjoy shopping from?
  • Reviewed by tao from colorado on Wednesday, June 19, 2013
    Excellent ! my son love this .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Toasty in Texas from Texas Hill Country on Friday, February 22, 2013
    I like to wear it inside at night, because it's drafty in our house. I can zip it up if it's really chilly and the hood is there to keep my neck warm. I even wear it in the summer because I don't like air conditioning.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian the Plumber from LEOMINSTER MA on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    comfy solid and warm a very nice sweatshirt
  • Reviewed by Semi Pro from Denver, CO on Thursday, December 06, 2012
    I normally find OR products to be well made and properly fitting. This is no exception. I was on the fence about the graphic on the front when I bought it, and I still am. It is just as it looks in the photo, a little odd but not obnoxious. It's the only negative I have to say about it.

    The fit of this hoodie is more athletic than others, so don't expect something that is over sized. I ordered a large and it fits me perfectly, if I was a stocky guy it might not be roomy enough. It has a very thin fleecy lining, so it is warmer than a standard cotton hoodie. I'd call it mid-weight for the genre.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.