Outdoor Research Reflection Cap - UPF 50 (For Women)

Closeouts. Functional and fashionable, Outdoor Research Reflection cap encourages contemplation under sunny skies, with UPF 50 sun protection and a moisture-wicking headband.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fun and Fashion! from Montana on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
    I bought this hat for myself and loved it immediately. I have a pretty normal sized head and it is a little tight but I can still wear it. My daughter also loves it and has stolen it from me. It is a little big for her 7 hear old head but she still wears it and it looks cute. I am thinking about ordering a coupe more for gifts. Super cute!
  • Reviewed by lhag from PA on Friday, January 24, 2014
    nice hat
  • Reviewed by Christa from Mich on Tuesday, November 12, 2013
    I have gotten lots of compliments. I do have a small head and it fits well.
  • Reviewed by MED from Denver on Tuesday, September 03, 2013
    Cute, high quality and more attractive than a baseball cap - complimented every time I wear it
  • Reviewed by ND from CA on Friday, March 15, 2013
    Cute hat, but too small for an average sized head.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama-e from Rocky Mountains on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    I have a tiny head, and this cap is HUGE. Super-cute, though. Definitely go for it if you've got a bigger noggin!
  • Reviewed by Exercise walker from California on Sunday, January 27, 2013
    This is exactly the kind of hat I need for outdoor walks on sunny days . . . But! Unfortunately, although it is marked as "One size fits most," it is uncomfortably tight on me. My hat size is on the border between small and medium, so this hat would probably fit only someone who wears a small. So it's a great hat, but I would recommend it only to a friend whose hat size is small.
  • Reviewed by Hondomama from Byron Center, MI on Saturday, November 03, 2012
    This hat is adorable and very stylish. I get many compliments whenever I wear it. If you have a particularly large head, this hat may not be for you. My head is on the cusp of larger and I can tolerate the hat for a few hours, but that's it. It's just so darn cute, I can't NOT wear it!
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Cons: small
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.