Outdoor Research Solar Roller Hat (For Women)

Closeouts. Outdoor Research's Solar Roller hat is made with fabric that has a protection rating of UPF 30+.

Average Rating based on 138 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 138 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nebraska Walker from Nebraska on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    nice shade. Wish it were vented a little better. I wear it walking, gardening, and hiking. Haven't got caught in the rain yet. It isn't advertised as waterproof but I was curious. The neighbor complimented the hat (not that I purchased it for fashion) Haven't washed it yet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sweatersinseattle from seattle wa on Monday, July 14, 2014
    beautiful item, very well made, quality fabrics, stylish, comfortable, washes well, great price. prompt and accurate shipping from Sierra Trading Post. I've been buying from them for over 10 years. You can add a bandana in the back, sewn to the inner brim for complete neck protection. I ordered XL and they fit a 5'4" to a 6'2" person very well. Larger size makes the brim bigger too for sun protection
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Natalie from Indiana on Monday, July 14, 2014
    This hat is super light weight, the color is gorgeous (I got the pink), it folds up to almost nothing, and it works to keep the rays away. I've gotten a lot of compliments on this hat. I almost bought the standard beige/gray sun hat, but I'm so glad that I went with something bright.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nature Girl from Virginia on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    This hat is light, cool, and has a nice wide brim. It has a drawstring to adjust the fit, which I appreciate since my head is very small. I like it so much that I bought it in three colors!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bluealpaka from denver co on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    use it when I work in my garden. Covers my face and neck--no more neck sunburn :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by paddling gran from florida on Monday, June 16, 2014
    Great hat. light weight, good fit. Can pack in handbag.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AJ from Orchard Park,NY on Sunday, June 15, 2014
    Lots of ways to adjust, great, lightweight fabric, and works well for many outdoor activities to keep sun off your face.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom of two from monument, co on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    great sun hat for our windy days: chin strap cinches easily and securely and also cinches around hat band for a good fit. fabic is light-weight and breathes well for cool comfort in intense summer sun
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susy from NC on Wednesday, June 04, 2014
    This site offer the lowest price for this hat. It's a great color, very light and a perfect amount of brim. It kept the sun off my face while I paddled for hours on the lake. Plus the chin strap kept me from losing it several times and it looked cute on!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Robadob from Austin, TX on Sunday, June 01, 2014
    I bought this light green hat for my sister for her beach trip and she was thrilled. She was so happy it fit since that's been a problem for her in the past. Now I plan to order one for me as well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 14 »
  • 1-10 of 138 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.