Outer Banks Active Pinpoint Pique Polo Shirt - Stretch Cotton, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Classic styling meets ultimate softness and stretch for an incredible fit that's ideal for both work and play in Outer Banks' Active Pinpoint Pique polo shirt.

Average Rating based on 43 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ann from vt on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    This shirt is very comfortable. I have it in several colors. It washes well. I hang dry as I do for most of my clothes. The fit is true to size. I like the length of the sleeves. It is a little longer than most, but can be rolled up if you wish. It is perfect for golf.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jann in Loomis from California on Friday, July 11, 2014
    I wasn't sure if I'd like the moss color, but find myself reaching for this shirt when I'm dressing in a hurry. It seems to go with anything.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lit in cda from Idaho on Monday, June 23, 2014
    The shirt does not look/fit like the picture would indicate. The picture shows a tapered look and the shirt actually just hangs. It is not form fitting. I haven't washed it yet but maybe I can shrink it up a bit. Which brings me to another issue that it is too big; not a true large size for my money. I wont's send it back as I have already worn it. It is very difficult to buy clothes over the internet; not usually a true, fitted size. The material is nice and the sleeves are the length I like but will probably not wear it to work as it hangs on me. This shirt could look nice on the right person - not me though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by California Girl from California on Thursday, June 5, 2014
    I ordered a large and it is way to long and way to big. the material feels nice. It was on sale for only 4.99 so will not return it. I will find a larger person and gift it to them. Very disappointed
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hidden Barb from Georgia on Monday, May 19, 2014
    My label did not say Outer Banks and it did not have the stretch that the other I bought did. But still a good value.
  • Reviewed by travel much from CA on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    I bought this shirt for a special trip I am going on.the color was perfect for what I needed .it is very soft and subtle.I have not washed it yet
    But I am sure it will wash beautiful. Sizing is spot on. Thanks.
  • Reviewed by Inventive from Wyoming on Friday, March 21, 2014
    Runs a little big. Everything as advertized plus great sleeves for those of us who no longer have youthful arms.
  • Reviewed by Hidden Barb from Georgia on Tuesday, March 18, 2014
    Not a fitted or feminine shirt, but a nice shirt with great sleeve length (more elbow length clothing please).
  • Reviewed by GAC from Fox Island, WA on Tuesday, March 4, 2014
    I ordered several shirts by this manufacturer. The others fit perfectly, but I was swimming in this one. I don't know if it was mis-labeled or if this style just runs large. Wish it had fit better.
  • Reviewed by Tabitha from Portland on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    I fall between 2 sizes based on my measurements, after reading reviews that these run small I ordered the bigger size. Nope, wrong choice. So I find that these run true to size.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.