Outer Banks Active Pinpoint Pique Polo Shirt - Stretch Cotton, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Classic styling meets ultimate softness and stretch for an incredible fit that's ideal for both work and play in Outer Banks' Active Pinpoint Pique polo shirt.

Average Rating based on 47 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 47 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb from NH on Thursday, March 5, 2015
    The description & picture are not misleading. It will be a "go to" in the summer here in NH. If more colors were available (I got the yellow) I would order.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B as U R from California on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    I bought this shirt in several colors. It's a nice everyday casual shirt, but play close attention to the sizing. I usually wear a medium shirt (occasionally a small), but from others' reviews, I decided to order a small. That was DEFINITELY the right choice -- there's still room to spare when I wear these, though the arm-holes are relatively slender; if you have big biceps, this would probably not be a good shirt for you. Still... can't beat the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cat from CA on Wednesday, December 31, 2014
    way too big. More fitting for a man than women.
  • Reviewed by bichonandon from NC on Saturday, December 6, 2014
    I've purchased a few of these shirts and I love the quality and fit. The length of the sleeves is a bit longer than other brands, which I appreciate.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ann from vt on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    This shirt is very comfortable. I have it in several colors. It washes well. I hang dry as I do for most of my clothes. The fit is true to size. I like the length of the sleeves. It is a little longer than most, but can be rolled up if you wish. It is perfect for golf.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan in Loomis from California on Friday, July 11, 2014
    I wasn't sure if I'd like the moss color, but find myself reaching for this shirt when I'm dressing in a hurry. It seems to go with anything.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lit in cda from Idaho on Monday, June 23, 2014
    The shirt does not look/fit like the picture would indicate. The picture shows a tapered look and the shirt actually just hangs. It is not form fitting. I haven't washed it yet but maybe I can shrink it up a bit. Which brings me to another issue that it is too big; not a true large size for my money. I wont's send it back as I have already worn it. It is very difficult to buy clothes over the internet; not usually a true, fitted size. The material is nice and the sleeves are the length I like but will probably not wear it to work as it hangs on me. This shirt could look nice on the right person - not me though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by California Girl from California on Thursday, June 5, 2014
    I ordered a large and it is way to long and way to big. the material feels nice. It was on sale for only 4.99 so will not return it. I will find a larger person and gift it to them. Very disappointed
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hidden Barb from Georgia on Monday, May 19, 2014
    My label did not say Outer Banks and it did not have the stretch that the other I bought did. But still a good value.
  • Reviewed by travel much from CA on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    I bought this shirt for a special trip I am going on.the color was perfect for what I needed .it is very soft and subtle.I have not washed it yet
    But I am sure it will wash beautiful. Sizing is spot on. Thanks.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 47 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #