Customer Reviews Of:
Outer Banks Diamond Knit Polo Shirt - Egyptian Cotton, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. From rolling golf greens to a day at the office, Outer Banks' soft, Egyptian cotton diamond knit polo shirt provides a clean-finished, casually classic look.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews 4.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3
  • Reviewed by Anonymous from Fla on Wednesday, June 18, 2014
    Bought this for my dad recently, the price was great & the color looked awesome - "Bimini blue", what's not to like?? Well, the quality is acceptable,
    nothing special, but good enough for the $$. HOWEVER, the lovely -looking Bimini blue turned out to be nothing more than a DULL sort of teal, & quite
    a bit darker than the spiffy light color pictured.

    This has happened to me/us a lot lately, actually. I buy a lot @ STP, & in the last 2 or 3 months, have gotten numerous shirts, for men & women,
    where the color was not at all as pictured. The values are good, all in all, but it would seem that if anyone (a human?) is actually *looking* @ the product & the order as it's being fulfilled, they could select the proper color. And IF the correct color isn't what's *pictured*, perhaps someone could then
    change it on the website, to reflect the color-nomenclature as it's offered to the consumers, eh??
  • Reviewed by formeremployee from northern california on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    As another reviewer mentioned, the fabric was shockingly uncomfortable. I'm not that picky or sensitive, but I wouldn't have this next to my skin. In the returns it went.
  • Reviewed by CATREKER from California on Friday, October 4, 2013
    i like the style, but the quality and initial look was pretty bad. the button holes looked like they were just drilled in, the material is pretty cheap, and it looked like its been sitting in a thrift store for 8 months after sitting in someones closet for 2 years. had to return. im being a little generous with 3 stars, possibly 2. returned.
  • Reviewed by Jason from Ohio on Saturday, September 14, 2013
    I don't know how much praise you can give a Polo shirt, but this is a great shirt, especially for the money. It's very soft and seems durable. It fits well. And I would definitely buy more at the sale price.
  • Reviewed by Capt. Bob from Medina, OH on Friday, September 6, 2013
    Purchased for my teenaged son as dress casual wear. These are well constructed, wash well, are colorfast and few wrinkles with a par dry and hang to finish drying. The detail at the collar and placket adds a little conservative flair. Dressy enough for Church with a pair of khaki's or dress trousers.
  • Reviewed by AJM from NE on Thursday, September 5, 2013
    I little on the big size. Nice shirt for a great price
  • Reviewed by Weekend Golfer from Michigan on Wednesday, August 21, 2013
    I've had this shirt (melon/white) for a few months now and each time I wear it, I get complements. Looks & feels great. Launders and wears very well. Bought 4 more to give as gifts. Purchased on closeout with coupon resulting in a rock bottom price. Well worth the money.
  • Reviewed by Kenny B from Pa on Tuesday, August 6, 2013
    Nice material. Good fit. Size was right on. Looked to be well made. Imported , of course.
  • Reviewed by D-Man from New Jersey on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    Material is nice goods are on the beefy side.Colors are true to picture,sizing runs on the big side , Collar is not totally flat. Can't beat the price for the quality.
  • Reviewed by Clay artist from TX on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    was looking for a bright blue polo for my husband to replace one I got earlier from STP that our son commandeered. The website showed a bright aqua but the shirt that came is a dull blue.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3