Outer Banks Essential Blended Pique Polo Shirt - Wrinkle Resistant, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Get easy style and lightweight comfort with Outer Banks' Essential blended pique polo shirt.

Average Rating based on 23 reviews 4.304347
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by miafl from south florida on Monday, February 9, 2015
    Well-made polo at the fraction of the cost of name brands! Nice red color one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura O. from N. Texas on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    I liked the petite buttons and more subtle styling of this classic piece.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bethielizard from Illinois on Saturday, January 24, 2015
    This polo is perfect for my job. It is the right size for me and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sunnylady from Texas on Tuesday, January 13, 2015
    exceptionally comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tejana from NY on Friday, September 12, 2014
    Well-made polo. Fabric has very substantive feel, i.e., not a thin or light weight fabric. I am true size 10 and the medium fits perfectly--not too tight and shoulders in right place. Repeat purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tejana from NY on Friday, August 29, 2014
    Purchased a few more of these polos to finish the summer. They are light-weight and comfortable for hot, humid days. Sizing seems to run small. I am a 10-12 medium but Outer Banks medium in this shirt is 8-10 so I ordered large. Large fits well and doesn't look like I am stuffed into the shirt as medium would.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tejana from NY on Friday, August 15, 2014
    This polo is light weight, perferct for warm weather. Good craftsmanship. Only I issue I have with Outer Banks is sizing. I am a true size 10 top and the Outer Banks Medium 8-10 is too small. The Large (12-14) fits much better--a little slack across the bust and hits correctly on shoulders. Price is hard to beat. Would buy more colors if available in my size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pyewacket from New england on Tuesday, August 5, 2014
    This polo is not as heavy-weight as some I have purchased, but I like it very much. It works very well in the humid weather we have most summer days around here.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by musarch from Michigan on Saturday, May 3, 2014
    I've been ordering 2X shirts when they drop to a great price because I'm pregnant. This particular shirt ran much smaller than the other 2X shirts I have purchased. Not really a problem since I'll fit into it later, but a little disappointing for now. You may want to order a size up if you are a true 2X.
  • Reviewed by aunt e G from washingon on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    Quality is ok. Material a little rough but passing. Runs REALLY small. I ordered xl and they were more like a medium. For $5 a piece, I just gave them to my friend. She's a size 10 and they Hung just right- not snug.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 23 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #