Outer Banks Micro Stripe Jersey Polo Shirt - Double Mercerized Cotton, Short Sleeve (For Women)

2nds. Outer Banks' micro stripe jersey polo shirt retains its color and a crisp look thanks to double-mercerized cotton.

Average Rating based on 35 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
  • Reviewed by libraryfan from Portland, OR on Tuesday, March 4, 2014
    Very nice material; shirt is well made. Didn't need ironing after washing in cold water & hanging to dry.

    Collar doesn't look quite as nice on as it does in the picture, but it's okay.
  • Reviewed by Peace Maker from royal oak, mi on Tuesday, November 5, 2013
    This shirt is true to size and the fabric is very comfortable. It can be dressed up or down, so it's quite versatile.
  • Reviewed by Phil from Toronto on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    Great product for the price, but size is 1 size too big.
  • Reviewed by Michele from California on Monday, June 17, 2013
    OK, so they aren't perfect, but for the price - the material is decent quality, and they are cute polos - I've actually bought 4 of them. The fit is a bit loose and not so long that they come down past the hips - the material drapes nicely. If you want something tight and fitted, this is not your shirt, but if you like the looser, more relaxed look, these are a screaming deal!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hmmm... from cupertino, ca on Monday, December 31, 2012
    neck is really small, rather boxy shape, but nice feel to the fabric. it's basically fine...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cabbie 620 from The Villages, FL on Friday, December 14, 2012
    great golf shirt
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Texas gardener from Beaumont, Texas on Wednesday, November 7, 2012
    Looks good with jeans.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Cons: Wrinkles Easily
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thesetwo from wy on Saturday, August 11, 2012
    have these shirts in a solid color and thought they seem a little bit larger than the striped ones. Maybe I've just gained weight?!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Coyote from Baja California Sur on Thursday, June 28, 2012
    Nice shirt but too big. The collar dresses it up but it feels like a comfy t-shirt. Wish it came in XS.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happytlk from Layton, UT on Wednesday, June 27, 2012
    I liked this shirt so much that I hurridly bought another in a different color. The material is soft and the fit is wonderful. It looks neat and is a lot more expensive looking than the price I paid. I will definitely purchase more if more colors come out in my size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Cons: None that I can find
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 35 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.