Outer Banks Navigator Sailcoth Jacket (For Men)

Closeouts. The sporty nautical design of the Navigator jacket from Outer Banks comes complete with a soft, durable sailcloth cotton blend that's wind and water resistant, and plenty of pockets to keep you organized with the essentials at hand.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 11-18 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LeeLeeBeth from Niles, MI on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    I read all the previous reviews on this jacket after I saw the crazy deal it was advertised for. It was all I hoped it would be. I bought it for my brother and he was Very excited to get it. He loves to fish and it planning on wearing it in the cooler months. He is about 6'2" and the XL fit him very well. I'm very pleased I went ahead with this purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by warleyuk from London UK on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    very strong and quality product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Homeschool mom from Gaithersburg, MD on Friday, January 11, 2013
    Purchased this for teen son so he would have a rain coat for days that aren't very cold. (He's been using his heavy winter coat) With a sale, it was a great buy, and it's perfect for his needs. However, for those who travel a lot, it wouldn't work, because the jacket is heavy, and it would take up a fair amount of room in a suitcase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JP71 from Maryland on Thursday, January 3, 2013
    When I first opened the box I started to laugh because I thought "well I'll never lose my husband in a crowd." The jacket is very bright and feels like it's made of heavy duty canvas. But he absolutely loves it and the color kind of grows on you. If we get much of a winter this season he will be all set.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aaron's loons from Wellesley, MA on Tuesday, January 1, 2013
    Highly recommend
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MichaelHHI from Hilton Head ISland SC on Monday, December 31, 2012
    This would be perfect if the cuffs had velcro closing instead of elastic but that is a minor inconvenience. All around amazing jacket and an unbelievable price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ranger Bill from Los Angeles on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    First rate product. Wind and water resistant.
    Practical and stylish.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nanook of the Northwest from Western Washington on Monday, December 24, 2012
    This jacket is a great outer shell for cool- to cold-weather activities. The sizing is accurate, but it's cut to be roomy enough to wear layers underneath and still have room to move easily. The colors (blue-on-yellow or yellow-on-blue) provide great visibility. The sailcloth fabric it's made of makes it heavier than some jackets, but provides excellent water protection. And the multitude of pockets, large and small, gives me room for everything. I like this jacket so much that after wearing it a few times, I ordered two more out of fear I'd never find another like it -- it's that good!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 11-18 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.