Outer Banks Peached Microfiber Jacket - Fleece Lining (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. A great wear-it-anywhere layer, this Outer Banks jacket is made of soft, peached microfiber with a water-resistant coating and insulating fleece lining through the body.

Average Rating based on 39 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Tailor from Newbern, TN on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    Now this one is a must have. Great looking colors. Feel warm and look like a smart buyer of clothes because of this eye opener. You will have people aski9ng you where you got it because it is that crisp great looking all around jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by totineke from gardnerville, nv on Tuesday, July 08, 2014
    The color is beautiful.The description states fleece in body but the sleeves appear to have fleece also, with a satin overlay for easy on, easy off. it is windproof which is what I was looking for for sailing. Not foul weather gear of course, but, it does not pretend to be. this will lasts many years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vlad from Belarus on Monday, June 16, 2014
    Very good jacket. Warm, light, pleasant stuff, true size. And a good price from STP
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BOBS2460 from MA on Tuesday, June 03, 2014
    LOVE THIS JACKET VERY COMFORTABLE TRUE TO SIZE. WEAR IT FOR JUST ABOUT EVERY THING.
    RECOMMEND IT HIGHLY
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jackalope from Wyoming on Sunday, April 20, 2014
    On the basis of looks and fit, my rating would be excellent. Price was exceptional. With some time, I will see how it works in the elements; that will be the real test. At the moment, it is warm enough to be uncomfortable; however, the two jackets were to be used in the lead-in and finish of a normal winter. I purchased one a size larger to accommodate a vest, with layering instead of a bulky winter coat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ken of Lampasas from Texas on Friday, April 18, 2014
    Comfortable and stylish, wind breaker with water repelled, keeps you from the chill on the Banks or at the bank. Quite the bargain. I love the deep green.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve J from Arlington, VA on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    Frankly, I was expecting it to be less warm than it is, being a light jacket. The fleece lining is comfy and cozy. If you're looking for something to throw over a t-shirt when it's 60 degrees outside, this may be too warm. It would be for me. But mid-50's, or with a wind chill, it's perfect for that. Seems of fairly good quality but I haven't worn it much yet. Great for the price, that's for sure.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jabez from NYC on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    This is one of those special deals that you can only get at STP. It's a quality jacket that goes for a ridiculously low price on sale. Even if not on sale, I'd consider it. I love the fabric feel, the quilted sleeves, all the zippered pockets. I'm 5'9" and 170 lbs. and the medium fits perfectly with room for a sweater underneath. I'm so-so on the bomber cut because I prefer an over the hip style, but that's just me. The navy color is essentially black, but let's not quibble--this jacket is very nice and an incredible value.
  • Reviewed by ILoveJackets from Seattle, Washington on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    I really like this jacket. Its well made and its light but nice and warm with the fleece lining.
  • Reviewed by Nina from Ohio on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    Wanted for myself but does not come in XS. My son saw my jacket and wanted one. He showed it to his wife and she wanted one. I ended up with buying 2jackets in red , small and med for them. Pockets , lining, color make the jackets special. Only negative is I wish it came in XS. Please make in XS so I can have in too! They do run big for women, advertise unisex, they should offer XS. Please offer XS so I can have one too!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.