Double Mercerized Cotton Polo Shirt - Sleeveless (For Women)

Closeouts. Double mercerized to improve strength and luster, the pure cotton construction of this polo shirt delivers a smooth, refined look and lasting comfort.

Average Rating based on 28 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kairos from Pennsylvania on Thursday, September 25, 2014
    This is a beautifully made polo shirt and has quality material. It held it's shape when I washed it and needed just a touch-up with the iron.
    If you're thinking of ordering this shirt - order more than one! You won't be sorry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog's Mom from San Francisco on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    This is the second shirt I've purchased. Great for tennis. Material thin but somewhat stiff.
  • Reviewed by sjwt from sjwt on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    I am so impressed with this blouse. Many reviews said the arm opening was too tight and to order a size up. The arms opening is perfect for me. I wore it today at work and I didn't have to worry about my bra showing through the arm opening. The blouse is of medium weight and the fit is perfect. I wish they came in more colors. My size is medium but out of fear I ordered a large. The large fits great but a medium would have been even better.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by spokanite from spokane on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    How do you complain at 87 cents!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Suzy from Colorado on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    Nice shirt, fits well, washed nicely, but wrinkles easily. I like the way the material feels.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AHE from Massachusetts on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    Very happy with this sleeveless shirt. It fits well. It does have more buttons than I am used to but that is fine. Wished it came in more colors.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G.G. from Northeast Ohio on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    Way too tight under the arms, stiff uncomfortable fabric, looks like something I would have worn as a kid in the 60's with plaid bermudas and white Keds . . . . .only a buck so no bid deal, but disappointing because it is always handy to have a nice white shirt!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mncjmt from Missoula, MT on Friday, July 18, 2014
    I read the other reviews for this shirt before purchasing and I was worried but for the price it could have ended up a clean the house/now the lawn shirt. It didn't. I wear it to work once a week. It fit me - 5'6" slender build approx 105 lbs. The arm holes are smaller than usual but not so much as to be uncomfortable. The body is full so its better left out than tucked in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janet from Missouri on Thursday, July 17, 2014
    This is a well made shirt of really nice cotton material. Hard to find 100% cotton shirts that are light weight. Sadly, the fit was not for me. The arm holes on the medium were too small and cut very high. I exchanged the shirts for a large. The arm holes were roomier, but still cut way to high for comfort. The reviews on this shirt were split between "perfect" and what I experienced. I took a chance, but lost. STP was quick with the exchange and refund, which I appreciated.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog's Mom from San Francisco on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    This tank is sized according to label. Material has a hard, stiff finish. Good price for an extra sports oriented tank.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 28 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.