Outer Banks Polo Shirt - Mercerized Pima Pique Cotton, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Double mercerized to improve strength and luster, the cotton of Outer Banks' pique polo shirt delivers smooth, breathable and lasting comfort.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by Rose from Texas on Monday, February 3, 2014
    Shirt was too short from shoulder to waist.
  • Reviewed by Outdoor Cincy from Ohio on Friday, November 15, 2013
    Looks to be of the quality I expected, based on a prior purchase of an Outer Banks polo of a slightly different style. It's gotten cold now, so I will not be able to wear it until next year, but it appears it will be sturdy and last me a while. Color is great.
  • Reviewed by gastronome from Lawrence, KS on Friday, November 8, 2013
    Lustrous soft knit, pleasant to the touch. The cut is boxy. The overall length is good for short and average wearers, it may be a little short for a tall person. Overall: a very nice casual polo shirt.
  • Reviewed by NanaCathy from Chicago on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    Being of a certain age, I get over heated in humid, warm summr weather. I ordered this shirt to give me a bit of an edge during humid times. It seems to do the job and washes very well. A very dependable, well-made shirt.
  • Reviewed by cj from MI on Friday, June 28, 2013
    Comfy, fits well and deep color with a good price. Great!
  • Reviewed by dissapointed in michigan from mi on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    Very dissapointed. I ordered a 2x and it is so small! It is also very short, and I am 5'3'' already. I usually wear an 18, but I went one size bigger (2x) and it's still super small. Frustrating, because I have a 2x in a green of the same brand and it fits totally different. Why can't a brand's 2x or whatever size be the same throughout? Probably will NOT buy again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wengy from Maryland on Sunday, February 17, 2013
    I am utterly delighted with this shirt. The color, a rich royal blue, is great. The fit, while somewhat loose, is shapely. I haven't washed this shirt yet. I'm saving it for summer, but from what I see so far, I don't think I'll be disappointed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kaytea from central NJ on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    I bought this for my daughter as she needs to wear white polos for work. I bought a size Small which looked quite large on arrival. The color was a yellowed white, like it was sitting around for years. After washing, this shirt was unusable as it shrunk ALOT in length! The size small measures 20 in armpit to armpit (which is large for size small)across chest and only 22 long....it looks like a big square of shapeless, dirty white cotton....and not a soft cotton either!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mish from Virginia on Friday, December 21, 2012
    This is a really nice shirt IF you can get one that fits (keep in mind that they do shrink, especially in length, after washing). Two of the three shirts I ordered fit well after washing; the other one was still huge. The quality of all three was great - I just wish I could count on consistent sizing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by redredrn007 from Atlanta, GA on Sunday, December 2, 2012
    This is a top that looks great and will be able to stand up to 18 holes in Atlanta heat and humidity, keeping me cool and cool looking!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.