Outer Banks Ultimate Cotton Polo Shirt - Pocket, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Softly textured cotton and a classic three-button polo neckline lend a timeless, versatile appeal to Outer Banks' Ultimate polo shirt, featuring nothing but the good stuff.

Average Rating based on 43 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jer Bear from SE Georgia on Wednesday, September 03, 2014
    Overall, the medium feels and looks large for a medium as others have noted. Sleeves go to elbow which is fine except on this shirt the left sleeve was an inch longer than right. Mix up in cutting or sewing room. Will return. Did not catch this until I tried shirt on for secont time. Ordered two more in small before I discovered defect. They have since arrived and they are a good fit in shoulders and sleeve length and trimmer in body. Will keep them. Great for golf and casual wear.

    STP makes it easy to return and replace. Great service.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Curt from Virginia on Friday, August 01, 2014
    These are high quality, well made shirts from a brand that has ceased to manufacture, First quality but, unfortunately, the last of their kind at any price and a bargain from Sierra Trading Post.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Evelyne from Sebastopol , ca on Monday, June 02, 2014
    Cheap material, poor cut, lousy return policies ( I really resent paying to return a product I do not like ) . I will never again order from Sierra trading post .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jimmyauz from melbourne australia on Sunday, May 11, 2014
    I found these to be a bit long in the body . the fabric is very good and should last well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Soccer Dad from Vancouver BC on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    This is a good pocket polo made from somewhat heavy and course quality cotton. It fits a bit large but once shrunk in the dryer it fits perfectly. The collar needs to be shaped if it is hung to dry but does not require ironing.
  • Reviewed by toro from Wisconsin on Tuesday, April 01, 2014
    I got my husband to try these polo shirts since I liked the women's version so much. He loves them too! He doesn't usually like pull-over shirts but these fit well and are very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Soccer Dad from Vancouver on Thursday, December 05, 2013
    at least one size larger than expected and they do not shrink with hot washing and drying
  • Reviewed by req from Montana on Monday, November 11, 2013
    cut of shirt did not work at all. not tight in shoulder but corner peaked above shoulder line, then narrower at waist.
  • Reviewed by Larry from Tulsa ok on Monday, October 28, 2013
    Excellent product
  • Reviewed by Ming from CA on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    Comfortable material that drapes nicely and washes beautifully without using some special cycle or hanging dry.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 43 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.