Outer Banks Ultimate Cotton Polo Shirt - Pocket, Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Softly textured cotton and a classic three-button polo neckline lend a timeless, versatile appeal to Outer Banks' Ultimate polo shirt, featuring nothing but the good stuff.

Average Rating based on 41 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Evelyne from Sebastopol , ca on Monday, June 2, 2014
    Cheap material, poor cut, lousy return policies ( I really resent paying to return a product I do not like ) . I will never again order from Sierra trading post .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jimmyauz from melbourne australia on Sunday, May 11, 2014
    I found these to be a bit long in the body . the fabric is very good and should last well
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Soccer Dad from Vancouver BC on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    This is a good pocket polo made from somewhat heavy and course quality cotton. It fits a bit large but once shrunk in the dryer it fits perfectly. The collar needs to be shaped if it is hung to dry but does not require ironing.
  • Reviewed by toro from Wisconsin on Tuesday, April 1, 2014
    I got my husband to try these polo shirts since I liked the women's version so much. He loves them too! He doesn't usually like pull-over shirts but these fit well and are very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Soccer Dad from Vancouver on Thursday, December 5, 2013
    at least one size larger than expected and they do not shrink with hot washing and drying
  • Reviewed by req from Montana on Monday, November 11, 2013
    cut of shirt did not work at all. not tight in shoulder but corner peaked above shoulder line, then narrower at waist.
  • Reviewed by Larry from Tulsa ok on Monday, October 28, 2013
    Excellent product
  • Reviewed by Ming from CA on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    Comfortable material that drapes nicely and washes beautifully without using some special cycle or hanging dry.
  • Reviewed by anonymous from NY on Sunday, October 20, 2013
    bought a small and it was more like a large and sleeves were too long for a polo shirt so mb if you get the size right it could work
  • Reviewed by Ben from Maine on Thursday, October 17, 2013
    I do not like this shirt. I am 5'11" and weigh 180lbs and the medium fit me, but the collar on the shirt is horrible so I will never wear the shirt. The collar is way too tight and high around the neck. It almost looks like a priests collar when it is buttoned up, and when it is unbuttoned it does not lay open, but stays tight around the neck. It may just be personal preference, but it is enough to ruin the shirt for me.
    I also bought the large which did not fit, so I gave it to my friend who is probably like 6'1", 210lbs. The shirt fit his body, but the sleeves were way to long, going all the way to his elbows.
    The material on these shirts seems fine, which is the only reason I gave the shirt two stars.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.