Outer Banks Ultimate Cotton Polo Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Tall Men)

Closeouts. Softly textured cotton and a classic three-button polo neckline lend a timeless, versatile appeal to Outer Banks' Ultimate polo shirt, featuring nothing but the good stuff.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tom from California on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    I ordered "LT" size because 1) I generally take a large chest, and 2) I am tall (6'8"). This shirt is probably sized as XXLT despite saying LT. It's like a tent on me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eric Robinson from Holland, Michigan on Tuesday, June 10, 2014
    Best kept polo secret out there.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by leahjay1990 from Alabama on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    Let me start off by saying that it is so difficult to find clothes for my husband. He's 6'5" 350 lbs and he has to have big and tall clothing, which many stores don't carry. I was very happy to find this shirt and it fit him perfectly! Thanks so much!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keith & Jen from St Louis on Thursday, May 08, 2014
    I'm a 6'3" 195 lb. man who struggles to find clothes that are not only tall enough, but also slim enough (not all tall men are overweight!!!). I ordered a size Large of this polo hoping it would fit, but it was way too big. As with most tall clothing, this polo doesn't offer anything smaller than a Large in the tall size. Very disappointing - I could tell from the fit of the Large that I would love this shirt and buy a lot of them if they came in smaller sizes. Thankfully, I ordered one of Outer Banks' Cool-DRI Performance polos (http://www.sierratradingpost.com/outer-banks-cool-dri-performance-polo-shirt-cotton-blend-short-sleeve-for-men~p~5190u/) at the same time, and found that it fits nearly the same way - it's longer in the body and the sleeves - and it comes in smaller sizes. While I had to return this "Ultimate" polo shirt, I'll be ordering more of the Cool-DRI polos in a size Medium.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sly from NH on Thursday, April 24, 2014
    Outer Banks Polo's wear great, and are sized perfect, 3XLT. A Great Value!
  • Reviewed by Feral cat woman from Oregon on Saturday, March 29, 2014
    I ordered this shirt for my husband who decided to return it because the fabric texture was on the rough and scratchy side. It was also poorly constructed and for some reason the "polo neck line" consists of a scratchy seam under the collar. This shirt is unlike other cotton shirts offered by sierra trading which far surpass it in quality.
  • Reviewed by MathTeacher from Chiang Mai, Thailand on Monday, February 03, 2014
    Tall size is great for best fit. I gotta have pure cotton because, it is usually hot as hell, where I'm at. I quit shopping at Kohls since I've been buying shirts from STC.
  • Reviewed by SoFlmother from South Florida on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    My son loves these polo shirts. They are soft and washed well. He appreciates that they fit so nicely and don't have rough seams.
  • Reviewed by aunt e G from washingon on Tuesday, December 31, 2013
    Poor fit, material rough. Long enough but shoulder fit weird.
  • Reviewed by Scoutdog's Mom from Thousand Islands New York on Wednesday, October 30, 2013
    Purchased 6, yes 6 of these for my husband because of the price. Wow! Well made name brand polo, work or play. No defects! Sizing was right on for the big/tall man in your life. I did not find these boxy as other reviewers did.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.