Outer Banks Ultimate Performance Polo Shirt - Moisture Wicking, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Perfect for a warm day on the golf course, Outer Banks' Ultimate Performance polo shirt wicks moisture to keep you cool and dry.

Average Rating based on 24 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tejana from NY on Friday, September 12, 2014
    Very comfortable, light weight polo. Great for hot, humid days. I am true size 10. Ordered a Large because Outer Banks seems to run small on me; I don't like too tight fitting tees or polos.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tejana from NY on Friday, August 15, 2014
    This polo is light weight, perferct for warm weather. Good craftsmanship. Only I issue I have with Outer Banks is sizing. I am a true size 10 top and the Outer Banks Medium 8-10 is too small. The Large (12-14) fits much better--a little slack across the bust and hits correctly on shoulders. Price is hard to beat. Would buy more colors if available in my size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Krplnk from Quad Cities, IL on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    I wear a pretty standard ladies small. I am 5'7", 130lbs, 34D. Very rarely I have to size down for an extra small. My guess is if they had this shirt in an XXS, it still wouldn't fit me. It's INCREDIBLY wide. So wide in fact, that I couldn't just tailor in the sides to make it more fitted, and justify the fact that I spent the same amount on shipping (to receive AND return) that I had spent on ordering two of these shirts, because I would have had to also remove the sleeves and bring them farther inward on the shirt. Usually I really like ordering from Sierra Trading Post, and I knew I was taking a gamble when I ordered cheap items because of the shipping costs, so I bear some responsibility for the fact that this was a complete waste of money.

    Other comments: I ordered dark purple and navy and the colors were true. The length was fine, the material was fine, the neck hole was super, super small. I had to fully unbutton the shirt before I could stick my head in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PerkyBarb from Fairfield, Ohio on Wednesday, April 9, 2014
    Great polos, I now have about 5 of them in different colors. Fit is great and they are very comfy! Very nice fabric.
  • Reviewed by nvh from Mesa Az on Saturday, March 1, 2014
    As usual for Outer Banks, nice quality fabric, washes and wears well and it true to size with minimal shrinkage.
  • Reviewed by Rose from Texas on Monday, February 3, 2014
    Great material and shirt is extra long from shoulder to waist.
  • Reviewed by HokieTrax from Heart of the Hokie Nation, Blacksburg, VA on Saturday, November 2, 2013
    The fabric on this shirt was not what I expected for a wicking shirt. It was more cotton-like and not smooth like some 'dry-fit' type shirts. The neck placket was tiny and I wanted something that opened up a bit more. The fit was good - not so close fitting like some of the women's polos can be. The color I liked but the fabric was just blah, rough and dull looking.

    Because it was just so blah, I ended up returning it.
  • Reviewed by Caminoista from Ottawa on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    Got this shirt on sale at a very good price - I will be using it for my daily 2-hour walks. Feels nice and soft, true to size. The only tiny complaint is that the neck placket is quite small - can get it over my noggin fine, but the neck just looks slightly out of proportion.
  • Reviewed by Peggy from Tennessee on Sunday, September 8, 2013
    Neck opening not large enough
  • Reviewed by CSS from colorado on Friday, September 6, 2013
    I ordered these shirts for hiking, so far so good. Finally an extra large that is extra large. Nice and loose fitting, just the way I like my shirts. Seemed to wick well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 24 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.