Outer Banks clothing was born of a vision to bring quality knit shirts into the US sportswear market. Since 1983, Outer Banks clothing and sportswear has been committed to crafting high-quality apparel, as well as providing consumers with casual wear and sportswear for all occasions. Outer Banks’ high-quality polo shirts, jackets and vests come in a variety of top-quality knits, including Outer Banks’ Egyptian cotton, stretchy Outer Banks’ Active Pinpoint Pique cotton and super-soft Outer Banks’ Pima Pinpoint Pique cotton. Each Outer B ... Learn more about Outer Banksanks fabric blend caters to your lifestyle—and each is made to provide a stunningly soft, long-lasting impression. Whether you’re in the market for your summer of golf outings or just a casual, everyday shirt to pair with your khakis, Outer Banks shirts, apparel and sportswear lines provide the quality, durability and softness to keep you coming back for more. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1725 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 173 »
  • 1-10 of 1725 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ladyjohn from Glen Allen,Va on Wednesday, April 16, 2014
    Very nice polo shirt . Excellent quality and the price can't be beat... Am glad I purchased Two !!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oma from Georgia on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    Bought size medium, fits true to size. I am 5' 10' tall and 150 lbs. I been buying large to fit a bit looser & more comfortable. Reviews said they run a bit big, I agree, the medium fits just right, not tight, nice fabric too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve J from Arlington, VA on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    Frankly, I was expecting it to be less warm than it is, being a light jacket. The fleece lining is comfy and cozy. If you're looking for something to throw over a t-shirt when it's 60 degrees outside, this may be too warm. It would be for me. But mid-50's, or with a wind chill, it's perfect for that. Seems of fairly good quality but I haven't worn it much yet. Great for the price, that's for sure.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jabez from NYC on Thursday, April 10, 2014
    This is one of those special deals that you can only get at STP. It's a quality jacket that goes for a ridiculously low price on sale. Even if not on sale, I'd consider it. I love the fabric feel, the quilted sleeves, all the zippered pockets. I'm 5'9" and 170 lbs. and the medium fits perfectly with room for a sweater underneath. I'm so-so on the bomber cut because I prefer an over the hip style, but that's just me. The navy color is essentially black, but let's not quibble--this jacket is very nice and an incredible value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PerkyBarb from Fairfield, Ohio on Wednesday, April 9, 2014
    Great polos, I now have about 5 of them in different colors. Fit is great and they are very comfy! Very nice fabric.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Miriam from Phoenix on Tuesday, April 8, 2014
    Excelent quality!!! I love it!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Jack from Michigan on Tuesday, April 8, 2014
    Nice shirt for the money, my wife gave it the OK.
  • Reviewed by toro from Wisconsin on Tuesday, April 1, 2014
    I got my husband to try these polo shirts since I liked the women's version so much. He loves them too! He doesn't usually like pull-over shirts but these fit well and are very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by toro from Wisconsin on Tuesday, April 1, 2014
    I love these shirts! Very comfortable and easy to care for. A great choice for casual wear.
  • Reviewed by Carpedozer from California on Monday, March 31, 2014
    Pros: For those of you who miss the fuller cut of the classic polo shirt, along with the comfortable feel of cotton, you should snap these up while there is time. The cut is generous, and allows plenty of freedom for your backswing, while the length means the tail won't be coming out on your follow-through. I understand the new "wicking" fabrics are marvels of modern technology, but there are times when only cotton will do. Outer Banks has always made a good product at a reasonable price, and this shirt is no exception, because the STP price is terrific. These shirts wash well and are easy to iron, too. Wish there were more colors available.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 173 »
  • 1-10 of 1725 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;