Outer Banks clothing was born of a vision to bring quality knit shirts into the US sportswear market. Since 1983, Outer Banks clothing and sportswear has been committed to crafting high-quality apparel, as well as providing consumers with casual wear and sportswear for all occasions. Outer Banks’ high-quality polo shirts, jackets and vests come in a variety of top-quality knits, including Outer Banks’ Egyptian cotton, stretchy Outer Banks’ Active Pinpoint Pique cotton and super-soft Outer Banks’ Pima Pinpoint Pique cotton. Each Outer B ... Learn more about Outer Banksanks fabric blend caters to your lifestyle—and each is made to provide a stunningly soft, long-lasting impression. Whether you’re in the market for your summer of golf outings or just a casual, everyday shirt to pair with your khakis, Outer Banks shirts, apparel and sportswear lines provide the quality, durability and softness to keep you coming back for more. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1859 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 186 »
  • 1-10 of 1859 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian Thompson from South Caroline on Friday, September 26, 2014
    Its nice and just like the product description it very ok
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kairos from Pennsylvania on Thursday, September 25, 2014
    This is a beautifully made polo shirt and has quality material. It held it's shape when I washed it and needed just a touch-up with the iron.
    If you're thinking of ordering this shirt - order more than one! You won't be sorry.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PMG from Ohio on Saturday, September 20, 2014
    Soft fabric. Much heavier weight that expected, but it does keep you cool with wicking properties. Not a quick-dry fabric after washing. Definitely runs large. Very nice appearance.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog's Mom from San Francisco on Thursday, September 18, 2014
    This is the second shirt I've purchased. Great for tennis. Material thin but somewhat stiff.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack from Bethel Park on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    Fits well, washes well. Big roomy but very comfortable. Bought more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Riddaghs from Virginia on Saturday, September 13, 2014
    This was a nice looking shirt that will get much use. The fabric was very nice and I liked the fact that is seemed a little longer than most shirts of that style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tejana from NY on Friday, September 12, 2014
    Well-made polo. Fabric has very substantive feel, i.e., not a thin or light weight fabric. I am true size 10 and the medium fits perfectly--not too tight and shoulders in right place. Repeat purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tejana from NY on Friday, September 12, 2014
    Very comfortable, light weight polo. Great for hot, humid days. I am true size 10. Ordered a Large because Outer Banks seems to run small on me; I don't like too tight fitting tees or polos.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr. Average Guy from California on Sunday, September 7, 2014
    Well-made, fits right, susbtantial polo - so I bought two!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jer Bear from SE Georgia on Wednesday, September 3, 2014
    Overall, the medium feels and looks large for a medium as others have noted. Sleeves go to elbow which is fine except on this shirt the left sleeve was an inch longer than right. Mix up in cutting or sewing room. Will return. Did not catch this until I tried shirt on for secont time. Ordered two more in small before I discovered defect. They have since arrived and they are a good fit in shoulders and sleeve length and trimmer in body. Will keep them. Great for golf and casual wear.

    STP makes it easy to return and replace. Great service.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 186 »
  • 1-10 of 1859 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;