Outer Banks clothing was born of a vision to bring quality knit shirts into the US sportswear market. Since 1983, Outer Banks clothing and sportswear has been committed to crafting high-quality apparel, as well as providing consumers with casual wear and sportswear for all occasions. Outer Banks’ high-quality polo shirts, jackets and vests come in a variety of top-quality knits, including Outer Banks’ Egyptian cotton, stretchy Outer Banks’ Active Pinpoint Pique cotton and super-soft Outer Banks’ Pima Pinpoint Pique cotton. Each Outer B ... Learn more about Outer Banksanks fabric blend caters to your lifestyle—and each is made to provide a stunningly soft, long-lasting impression. Whether you’re in the market for your summer of golf outings or just a casual, everyday shirt to pair with your khakis, Outer Banks shirts, apparel and sportswear lines provide the quality, durability and softness to keep you coming back for more. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1815 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 182 »
  • 1-10 of 1815 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nsb from Philadelphia on Monday, July 21, 2014
    Great shirt at a fantastic price. What else needs to be said.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maddie MT from Missoula, MT on Friday, July 18, 2014
    I read the other reviews for this shirt before purchasing and I was worried but for the price it could have ended up a clean the house/now the lawn shirt. It didn't. I wear it to work once a week. It fit me - 5'6" slender build approx 105 lbs. The arm holes are smaller than usual but not so much as to be uncomfortable. The body is full so its better left out than tucked in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janet from Missouri on Thursday, July 17, 2014
    This is a well made shirt of really nice cotton material. Hard to find 100% cotton shirts that are light weight. Sadly, the fit was not for me. The arm holes on the medium were too small and cut very high. I exchanged the shirts for a large. The arm holes were roomier, but still cut way to high for comfort. The reviews on this shirt were split between "perfect" and what I experienced. I took a chance, but lost. STP was quick with the exchange and refund, which I appreciated.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog's Mom from San Francisco on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    This tank is sized according to label. Material has a hard, stiff finish. Good price for an extra sports oriented tank.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jan from California on Friday, July 11, 2014
    I wasn't sure if I'd like the moss color, but find myself reaching for this shirt when I'm dressing in a hurry. It seems to go with anything.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by totineke from gardnerville, nv on Tuesday, July 08, 2014
    The color is beautiful.The description states fleece in body but the sleeves appear to have fleece also, with a satin overlay for easy on, easy off. it is windproof which is what I was looking for for sailing. Not foul weather gear of course, but, it does not pretend to be. this will lasts many years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by red rover from Mississippi on Monday, July 07, 2014
    I really like the fit, loof, and feel of this shirt. Very comfortable and stylish.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hlfdrafts from Caledonia, NY on Thursday, July 03, 2014
    great fit, nice color they do shrink so they will not go in the dryer for a while.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Illinois on Sunday, June 29, 2014
    Comfortable provides a great look for casual Friday.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by john smith from new mexico on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    the only thing is the blac is off black
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 182 »
  • 1-10 of 1815 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;