Outer Banks clothing was born of a vision to bring quality knit shirts into the US sportswear market. Since 1983, Outer Banks clothing and sportswear has been committed to crafting high-quality apparel, as well as providing consumers with casual wear and sportswear for all occasions. Outer Banks’ high-quality polo shirts, jackets and vests come in a variety of top-quality knits, including Outer Banks’ Egyptian cotton, stretchy Outer Banks’ Active Pinpoint Pique cotton and super-soft Outer Banks’ Pima Pinpoint Pique cotton. Each Outer B ... Learn more about Outer Banksanks fabric blend caters to your lifestyle—and each is made to provide a stunningly soft, long-lasting impression. Whether you’re in the market for your summer of golf outings or just a casual, everyday shirt to pair with your khakis, Outer Banks shirts, apparel and sportswear lines provide the quality, durability and softness to keep you coming back for more. ... Less
Average Rating based on 1821 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 183 »
  • 1-10 of 1821 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by big bear from idaho on Monday, July 28, 2014
    For the price these shirts cant be beat
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Weekenders from Massachusetts on Sunday, July 27, 2014
    I bought these shirts for my husband and took a chance as I wasn't familiar with the brand. They are soft and well made, unlike some of the heavier polos that have a nubby quality. Sleeves are proportional and not flappy, baggy or oversized at bicep.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elixers from Australia on Saturday, July 26, 2014
    Really huge massive sizes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bicycle Bill NB from Canada on Friday, July 25, 2014
    Comfortable after the first wash, and the shirt is well made, nice color, and cool against the skin, I use it for cycling- the collar keeps the sun off my neck. Looks better than a cycling shirt too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sherry from Colorado on Thursday, July 24, 2014
    Good fit, true to size and the color looks much better than anticipated.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ann from vt on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    This shirt is very comfortable. I have it in several colors. It washes well. I hang dry as I do for most of my clothes. The fit is true to size. I like the length of the sleeves. It is a little longer than most, but can be rolled up if you wish. It is perfect for golf.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NSB from Philadelphia on Monday, July 21, 2014
    Great shirt at a fantastic price. What else needs to be said.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maddie MT from Missoula, MT on Friday, July 18, 2014
    I read the other reviews for this shirt before purchasing and I was worried but for the price it could have ended up a clean the house/now the lawn shirt. It didn't. I wear it to work once a week. It fit me - 5'6" slender build approx 105 lbs. The arm holes are smaller than usual but not so much as to be uncomfortable. The body is full so its better left out than tucked in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Janet from Missouri on Thursday, July 17, 2014
    This is a well made shirt of really nice cotton material. Hard to find 100% cotton shirts that are light weight. Sadly, the fit was not for me. The arm holes on the medium were too small and cut very high. I exchanged the shirts for a large. The arm holes were roomier, but still cut way to high for comfort. The reviews on this shirt were split between "perfect" and what I experienced. I took a chance, but lost. STP was quick with the exchange and refund, which I appreciated.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog's Mom from San Francisco on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    This tank is sized according to label. Material has a hard, stiff finish. Good price for an extra sports oriented tank.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 183 »
  • 1-10 of 1821 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;