Outside Inside Refrigerator Magnet - Outdoor Themed

Closeouts. Outside Inside creates small treasures with outdoor themes, like this magnet that's priced right and longs for a home on the refrigerator or garage cooler of your favorite adventurer.

  • Hand-painted resin
  • Dimensions (HxWxD): 1-¼x2x¾" (based on hiking boot magnet)
  • Weight: 1 oz.
  • Material: Resin
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CJ from N E on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    Cute idea that failed. Very small, poorly glued.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Herb Farmer from Browns Valley,Ca on Friday, June 15, 2012
    Cute but was surprized by how tiny it is.
    • Best Uses: Gifts
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Cook
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Compact, Quality Construction
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tiny from Petoskey Mich. on Wednesday, March 07, 2012
    Broken during shipping, not packaged properly for shipping. Not worth the hassle of dealing with cust. service to replace.
    • Best Uses: Gifts
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Cook
    • Pros: Attractive Design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sarah of the Sunsets from Waianae HI on Tuesday, January 31, 2012
    Gave this as a gift to a friends husband and my sister had a fit and I had to order another one for hers! Not a huge magnet but the guys love it!
    • Best Uses: Gifts, Kitchen, Office
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Unique
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by YiaYia from Baltimore, MD on Wednesday, December 21, 2011
    I purchased three magnets: Duck Call; Moose Call; and the Turkey Call. They are small, but they are magnets after all. They seem to be sturdy, but are going to be stocking stuffers, so they really haven't been used accordingly at this time. I think they are charming. If you have the life-sized versions of these calls (which we do), they are completely apropos!
    • Best Uses: Gifts, Kitchen
    • Cons: On the small side
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Unique
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Busy Mom from Bowling Green, KY on Saturday, October 15, 2011
    Nothing wrong with the magnet, just a lot smaller than I wanted it to be. Still is a real conversation starter!
    • Best Uses: Kitchen
    • Cons: Too Small
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Bright, Durable, Unique
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pine Needle Artist from East Texas on Monday, June 20, 2011
    Cute and unique. Seems to be durable also!
    • Best Uses: Gifts, Kitchen
    • Describe Yourself: Budget Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Durable, Unique
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jetlabels from Alturas, CA on Friday, April 01, 2011
    I was very impressed by the level of detail involved in the painting. Even the smallest features are not over looked.
    • Best Uses: Gifts
    • Describe Yourself: Midrange Shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good value
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #